Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

jay Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 April 2, 2024

learned so much on this program diffidently enjoyed each chapter. showed me a lot about different types insurances that i had no clue existed. very good program

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Dan Klipsch Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 April 2, 2024

Signing up for the class was easy. The video and the book follow each other. The video classes made retention easier and the book helped verify answers. Which helped me gain confidence in thought and answers. Mr. Morton has a wonderful wife Nancy. Thank you for the class, I passed the exam the first try.

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Antonio Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 April 1, 2024

Great study materials. Highly recommended, past the test on first try. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Wendie Conklin Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Property Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 27, 2024

Took this course and it is easy to follow. Passed on 1st try.

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Chris Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 27, 2024

Thank you Americas Professor. I am a terrible test taker. I have taken other courses with no luck. I passed my exam first try. I would highly recommend this to everyone. My coworker failed her test six times and finally passed when she used this course.

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Deborah C Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 26, 2024

The classes were awesome. I took the General Lines Life and Health class and passed the exam on the first try.

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 2 ) No ( 1 )
DS Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 23, 2024

The game changer for me was the ability to have the videos on in the background while I worked, cooked, etc. I could listen to the material and then watch it again at a faster speed and really digest what was being taught. Great content, matched well with the Missouri test questions and passed on the first try, thank you AP!

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Tom E Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 22, 2024

The course was pretty lengthy, but I kicked everything into 1.25x & 1.5x speed, and did my absolute best on everything. I definitely re-did a the section reviews each 1 last time prior to jumping into the exam and crushing it

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Angel Nicole Gann Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 21, 2024

I absolutely love America’s Professors program and their staff!!
I would recommend them to anybody needing a license. Not only did I complete my producer license for Washington within 27 days of receiving my materials, with the course work, prep classes and practice exams, I passed my state exam on the first try.

Then a year later, I had plan to begin my courses for my Life exam, however shortly after i ordered my course, I was in and out of the hospital having surgery and medical complications for 5 months. I am finally well and healthy again, so I logged into my course, as I plan to finish my life license by end of April. I had no active course, I was over the 100 days.
Instantly I reached out to see if I could possibly get an extension or if I needed to reorder my courses.
Miss Shelly responded back to me within 5 minutes, and immediately restored my courses. I couldn’t have asked for a better result. She took an entire weight off of me!
Thank you, Shelly, and thank you America’s Professors for being a part of my career journey!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 0 ) No ( 0 )
Caroline Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 21, 2024

This program is amazing! I personally never been a fan of taking online classes, I prefer classroom setting so I wont get distracted easily. I started my course Jan 8, 2024. It was quite entertaining and the professor was amazing. He explain everything in way to help you comprehend the terminology much more quickly then me reading the chapter on my own. He was funny and down to the point of everything you need to know to pass the exam. This exam was pretty challenging so be ready and study!! the practice exam really helped me be PREPARED for the real test. I PASSED MY EXAM ON MARCH 20,2024!!! THANKS TO THIS PROGRAM!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes ( 2 ) No ( 0 )