Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Devin M Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 22, 2021

America’s Professor courses are simply the best! Easily passed both L&D and P&C State exams first try. Not only are the videos entertaining and informative, the whole procedure uses several methods of reiterating the info, and is spot-on for the questions on the State exam! On top of all that, the customer service is fantastic if you have any issues through the course. Don’t go anywhere else, these are the Good Guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Robert Galbreath Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 21, 2021

Passed the test on the first try!!! It was an easy to follow video and am glad I passed the test!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Walt Harris Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 21, 2021

To quote Jack, “this is a screaming deal”! Easy to follow, well taught by a super personality, and to the point. Jack makes it interesting and easy to process. More than adequately prepared me for the exam which I did PASS! Well worth the money AND enjoyable. Thanks AP!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Sylvia Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 21, 2021

I highly recommend America’s Professor!! I passed my exam on first try! It was much better than last online course that I tried to do. Mr. Morton kept it interesting with his teaching. I truly am thankful!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Zach Foster Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 20, 2021

Amazing course! Super helpful and great content. I felt so confident going into my exam and passed on the first try!

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Aretha S. Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 18, 2021

America’s Professor along with Professor Jack Morton, Nancy, his uncle, cousin and all other characters in this teaching setting took me away in a story telling sequel. The videos, the books, the quizzes, final exams, the special markings all unfolded and came to “LIFE” as I arrived to the testing center and took my place to “MASTER” my tests because that is exactly what I did all in “ONE ATTEMPT”!!! Georgia Life, Accident and Sickness (1), Georgia Property and Casualty(2), Adjusters(both)(3,4) courses and a peace of mind because it was a “BLESSING” I was able to extend my course with “EASE”. Customer Service via email and over the phone was “AMAZING”. THANK YOU so much for helping prepare me for a New Journey in Life!!!
#HighlyrecommendedAPcourse
#EasytounderstandAPcourse
#OnetimeAttemptAPcourse
Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course
Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster
Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-License Course

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
susan Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 16, 2021

Amazing course!! Passed on the first try! Professor Morton was an excellent teacher providing a great textbook, engaging teaching style, and great stories to help you remember concepts.

Liked the ability to take quizzes and tests until confident with answers. Licensing test questions and answers very similar to those in the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Albie Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 16, 2021

I passed my Texas life and health exams on my first attempt 7 days after studying using Americas Professor. The course content if followed adequately and practice questions if taken after every chapter if helps prepare you very well. Thank You Professor Jack for all your explanations and story illustrations I enjoyed listening to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Kim W. Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 15, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about this company. I’ve taken both my P&C and LAS pre-licensing courses with America’s Professor and passed both state exams on the first attempt. Professor Jack is a great teacher with some funny comedic scenario examples thrown in. I hope Jacks wife Nancy enjoys the stories as much as I did! The chapters are well-paced and easy to get through. I love that the quizzes and tests are unlimited to get a better grasp on the material for the state side. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get into insurance!

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)
Don Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 15, 2021

Excellent training class. Passed my Adjuster test the first time, even by taking the General Lines P&C training course.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)