Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Lilia Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 19, 2022

I don’t normally write review but this one is special. I am a slow learner with limited time to study. By far this course is the best course I ever take. adjuster exam was not easy but with the help of Americasprofessor I passssssssssssssssss. last one the staff that working behind the seen are super nice always ready to answer questions and help you whenever you need help. thank you, guys.100% I recommend Americasprofessor course.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
John Jenga Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 19, 2022

Just did my Georgia P&C test and passed. The course material was very relatable and memorable. I would 💯 recommend Americas Professors course. Best decision I made to go with this instructor. Thanks “Jack”.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Kat Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 17, 2022

This program was easy to follow and loved the stories. I followed the outline and took the tests with flying colors. I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to pass the first time around!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Eddie Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 16, 2022

I would like to tell anyone who is taking a course use Americas Professor the study material and the lecture material is on point and will not disappoint. Everything is easy to understand and the quiz questions at the end of each chapter will really have you prepared for testing. I used another course for the P&C exam the first time and failed, using Americas Professor I passed with an 83 thank you Americas Professor for the great training.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
DENICE Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 15, 2022

This a great course to take, It took me less than a month to finish due to having a full time job where I work many hours but I PASSED on the very first try!! Thank you Americas Professor sooo much!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Andrea Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 12, 2022

I am thankful and happy to have taken this course. I am proud to say that I passed the state exam on my first try today. Again, thank you so much..

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Evan Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 11, 2022

Don’t even consider learning from another program. I knew absolutely 0 about insurance and followed this course and passed on the first attempt. The practice tests are extremely useful within this program. I made the mistake of worrying about other practice tests online- free & paid. The AP practice tests were on the same level of difficulty as my official state exam ones and the other tests I took online lowered my confidence. I would recommend this course to anyone. Thank You Professor Jack!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Stephen Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Limited SUB-AGENT Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 11, 2022

I was really stressed going into this test, even with all of the studying this course provided. As I started taking the exam, I began to realize I was very well prepared to pass this exam on the first attempt. I highly recommend taking this course for pre-licensing P&C!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Kim V Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 10, 2022

Absolutely recommend this course! Super easy to follow and I loved the quizzes and exams at the end of each section. Really helped me retain the information and let me know what topics to revisit. Passed my exam the first attempt. Thank you Jack for the amazing experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Nicole Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 10, 2022

I’m so thankful for Jack’s fun illustrations because it helped me remember so much! I was able to pass my exam and now moving on to the next step! Thank you Americas professor.

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)