Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Josh W Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 25, 2022

Very good class. Passed my Texas Life Exam on the first try.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Kendricka Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 25, 2022

Great Course! I passed my Exam on the first try!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Casey Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 21, 2022

Great course for the Texas insurance prep. I passed the first time out; it gives excellent preparation for the national exam portion. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Jamie Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 21, 2022

Great course

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Shanna Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 18, 2022

I got a 91% on my first try for L&H and didn’t even complete the course, was working and didn’t schedule my exam out far enough. I’ve now passed to exam with y’alls courses 84% on the P&C exam. Would definitely recommend to others and have many times already. I even told my boss about the company discounts.

AP RESPONSE: Congrats on passing! Future students please complete your course before testing! 😉

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Neshia Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 18, 2022

I enjoyed and recommend this course for anyone who, like me, prefers classroom type training. The examples given by the instructor really helped me retain the information. Thanks to this course I was able to pass exam the first time!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Debra L Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 18, 2022

Great program! Information was presented in a clear manner. Reviews at the end of each chapter and section were extremely helpful. Passed with a 92 first time!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Tosha Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 17, 2022

I passed both my P&C and L&H on my first try!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Vincent Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 14, 2022

I had initially taken the Life Only exam in 2020 and passed with ease after using the America’s Professor prep course. Just completed the Life Accident and Health (Jan 2022) and of course came back to America’s Professor and yet again felt no lack of preparation and came away with an easy pass. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
HLindhardt Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 14, 2022

The study guide is foolproof! I followed the steps outlined in the course study guide and made sure I could score at least 90% on all the chapter and review exams. Professor Jack Morton did a great job was great at keeping me engaged and making boring materials interesting. Once I got through the course material, I scheduled my exam for the following week, giving myself enough time to go through everything once more. I passed my exam on the first try with a 92%! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)