Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Lindsey R. Verified Student

Course Taken - Idaho Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 March 24, 2022

I have used Americas Professor twice now- once for Personal Lines and once for Property/Casualty. Passed all 3 exams the first time with this company. It’s a lot of information, but if you follow along and do the studying, you are prepared!

I’m so grateful for this company for helping me to get this done! Thank you Jack!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 9, 2022

I would like to start by saying that Jack Morton is an absolutely wonderful instructor! He was easy to follow along with, used real life scenarios that made the information stick, and kept it interesting. I passed my exam on the first try, and am looking forward to working through the Life and Health course next!

Thank you America’s Professor!

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Megan W Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 7, 2022

Very happy with this course! I was confident going in the exam and passed ! Even got a 100 on one of the tests!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Tosha Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 17, 2022

I passed both my P&C and L&H on my first try!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Annette Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas PC Adjuster Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 11, 2022

WOW!! So I had taken the course and studied and studied and watched the videos repeatedly!! the is very easy! take the exams repeatedly and study your butt off !

I had taken the wrong exam so i was so Maddddd but then I called Americas professor and they gave me an extension and i had to restudy to take the right adjuster course. please be careful to read the testing part, but i lie this course and everything is easY!!

thank americas professor!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Jacey H. Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 December 17, 2021

This course was laid out perfectly and was very clear on how to work it to get it done on your own time! I loved the reviews and the grade book which helped me know the areas to work on immediately before moving forward. It prepared me the best for the state exam and answered questions prior to signing up!! Absolutely recommend AP for your insurance needs!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
Dakota Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 October 5, 2021

This course was great. Jack explained the information well and by far well enough to pass the exam. I was able to pass first time with an 89%. If jacks pace is a little slow for you I recommend putting his videos on 1.5x speed then reviewing the highlighted material once you get through the course. Also I wouldn’t move on unless you can get at least a 90% on each sections’ quiz. Try to understand the concepts not memorize the questions because the state test is worded different but the concepts apply the same. Overall great course and served it’s purpose.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Klassix Harry Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 29, 2021

Thanks Again another one complete!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Robert Galbreath Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 September 21, 2021

Passed the test on the first try!!! It was an easy to follow video and am glad I passed the test!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Tony Q Luong Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 August 23, 2021

Thank you Professor Morton. Love to see your lectures. I just passed my exam after two weeks following your teaching methods. I will miss you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)