Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Trivia Crum Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 December 1, 2022

Course was extremely helpful and very easy to follow along. Thank you, Jack, for helping us get this completed. Ready for the next adventures in Employment

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Trevor Curry Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Accident & Sickness (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 30, 2022

Interface was easy to use, customer service was nice and very fast in answering, course was easy to follow and they were able to make it a little less dull than these subjects usually are. I passed first time. Thank you for helping me!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Brandon B Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 28, 2022

The course was great! the professor really goes over everything that is going to be on the test (besides the updates that have been changed in the book without him knowing). I was able to pass first try for my P & C Licenses because of this course. I would recommend to anyone that wants to get into the insurance world.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Case C Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 27, 2022

Great material and easy to follow along.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
HYACINTHD Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 21, 2022

Thanks so much for teaching me all what I need to passed the property and casualty State Exam. I took the test this morning and Passed at my first try.

What I love about this company is that they will extend the course for you will no additional cost until you passed. I ordered this course almost 12 months ago but every time that I tell myself that I need to study I would start and stop due to life challenges also time factory due to the fact that my full time job was taking up all my time. Well, guess what, I was laid off from my job that I gave 40-60 hrs a week to over the past 3 yrs due to company is lack of work in the mortgage industry. The same week I got laid off 11/2/2022, I decided that now is the time. Every day since that day I was studying and today I have my license!!
Thanks to AMERICAS PROFESSOR!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Lilia Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 19, 2022

I don’t normally write review but this one is special. I am a slow learner with limited time to study. By far this course is the best course I ever take. adjuster exam was not easy but with the help of Americasprofessor I passssssssssssssssss. last one the staff that working behind the seen are super nice always ready to answer questions and help you whenever you need help. thank you, guys.100% I recommend Americasprofessor course.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
John Jenga Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 19, 2022

Just did my Georgia P&C test and passed. The course material was very relatable and memorable. I would 💯 recommend Americas Professors course. Best decision I made to go with this instructor. Thanks “Jack”.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Kat Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 17, 2022

This program was easy to follow and loved the stories. I followed the outline and took the tests with flying colors. I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to pass the first time around!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Eddie Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 16, 2022

I would like to tell anyone who is taking a course use Americas Professor the study material and the lecture material is on point and will not disappoint. Everything is easy to understand and the quiz questions at the end of each chapter will really have you prepared for testing. I used another course for the P&C exam the first time and failed, using Americas Professor I passed with an 83 thank you Americas Professor for the great training.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
DENICE Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 15, 2022

This a great course to take, It took me less than a month to finish due to having a full time job where I work many hours but I PASSED on the very first try!! Thank you Americas Professor sooo much!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)