4.97 out of 5 (1678 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (1678 Ratings)
5 stars
97.2%
4 stars
2.3%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 1678 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please leave us a review on other platforms:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - Emily

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 23, 2019

These reviews are real! I am so glad that I chose America’s Professor to take the course. Questions after each session are really helpful. And Jack is awesome in educating the concept and providing tips. I just took the exam yesterday and got 88! Thank you Jack and America’s Professor!

show more

Name - Jeanelle

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 23, 2019

Excellent course, highly recommend. I have taken other online courses and this was by far the best. The study materials and videos are extremely helpful and I recommend doing both, I passed in two weeks on my first try!!!! I really like how the instructor gave scenarios and took the time to really explain each one in simple terms. GREAT JOB!!

Thank you,
Jeanelle

show more

Name - Jason

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 23, 2019

Great course. Videos do a good job explaining the material. Lays out what you need to pass the test.

show more

Name - Jessica

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 22, 2019

I studied this course in two weeks and passed the test on the first try. I am beyond happy with my results. My best advice is, read the chapter first, then watch the videos while you take notes, and DO NOT move on if you can not pass the quiz with a 90 or better. I did all of this and had no problems with the exam. I also said a prayer before each study session. GOOD LUCK to you all.

show more

Name - Shannon

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Accident & Sickness (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 22, 2019

This is an excellent course. I past the accident and sickness state exam the first test. I feel this class prepared me well. I am very pleased with there service!!

show more

Name - Rainey

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 18, 2019

I stumbled across this course searching the internet for the right course to take to prep for my insurance license. The course was had so many great reviews I was a little skeptical at first! 🙂

I’m SO HAPPY I decided to bite the bullet and take this course! Insurance is mostly boring but with the videos and books to follow along it was so EASY and interesting to learn & keep up with. The little things he said in the videos were so great and sometimes silly but it made you remember important facts!

I’m not a good test taker and I freaked myself out the first time so I did fail on my first try, but I wrote to AP and they helped me work on the areas that I needed help with and I PASSED with flying colors the next time I took the test!!

THANK YOU AP, you really do help us PASS!!!! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE!!! AP PEOPLE PASS!!! THANK YOU!

show more

Name - Kim

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 18, 2019

The course was very easy to follow and fun at the same time!

show more

Name - Debbie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Hawaii Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2019

I’m so glad a friend recommended your course! I really enjoyed it and it was easy to follow. I passed my test on the first try and want to thank you.

show more

Name - Tavi

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2019

This is the second course I purchased and by far the best. Jack has real world examples to help with the courses “click”.
The videos had such great personality. I’m not a test taker, i get anxiety pretty bad. But I passed on the first try with flying colors.
Thank you so much!!!

show more

Name - Jessica Schuchmann

Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2019

Thank you so much! With this course I was more than prepared for my exam and passed on the first try! I will definitely be using you again when its time for me to study for the Life, Accident, and Health license.

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
0 5 3