4.97 out of 5 (1808 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (1808 Ratings)
5 stars
97.3%
4 stars
2.2%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 1808 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - Morgan

Verified Student

Course Taken - Idaho Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 16, 2019

This course is absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
I studied for 18 days, which they give you 45 days to study for. I walked in and passed it. Not only did I pass it, but I passed it with flying colors. I actually walked in to take the test with confidence!!
I missed very few questions.

show more

Name - Casey

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 15, 2019

I am so thankful for AP! I was able to study at my own pace and ace the exam on the first try! The material is easy to understand and the video lectures are just icing on the cake. Thank you, AP!

show more

Name - Devon W.

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 15, 2019

I was hesitate to taking an online class but I bite the bullet and did this course. The material was easy to understand and the videos were very helpful with explaining the full details of the book content. I would recommend this course to anyone who is pressed for time. You can go at your own pace and re-watch the videos at your leisure. I studied the quizzes and the exam reviews and it so more than helpful for me to pass the test. Passed on my first try. Good Luck and use America’s Professor!!!!

show more

Name - Kary C

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 15, 2019

Worth every penny! I went into the exam worried that I wouldn’t understand the questions as good as I did on the course quizzes but that was not the case. As long as you follow through every chapter and do the quizzes you’ll be in great shape. 10/10 recommend this course!

show more

Name - Carissa P.

Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 15, 2019

After completing the class and finishing with a 92% overall score I DIDN’T pass the state licensing test the first time. I failed by quite a bit, which surprised me because I studied all the material/watched every video… But after I got my results I contacted Pat at America’s Professor, and he was absolutely wonderful in helping me with the material that I scored low on. He even went out of his way to talk to me over the weekend. So a BIG thank you to Pat for helping me PASS the 2nd time!! Also, I would definitely recommend paying close attention to the course addendum book, a lot of questions in there are related to the state test. And surprisingly there were questions that had to do with Farm insurance, which totally threw me off, so make sure to pay attention to that section.

show more

Name - Shon

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 13, 2019

I was nervous because I never did a self study course for an exam before. I watched all the videos, followed along in the book, some light reading on my own and took all the quizzes and tests. It is a lot of information but Jack Morton is informative and keeps it as interesting as someone can for insurance. The stories and examples are great ways to remember the information and apply it. I took two weeks to prepare. The first week was completing each chapter w/ quizzes and test. The second week was adjuster information and reading through chapters I felt I needed more information. I passed my exam on the first try! Thank you so much. This course is well worth the money.

show more

Name - Katie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 12, 2019

This class was wonderful! I felt very prepared and passed my test the first time!!

show more

Name - Jmac

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 9, 2019

This course was very helpful. I passed the test on my first try. I feel that I was prepared for the test and felt confident that I could reason through any question because of the helpful examples provided during the lectures.

show more

Name - James F

Verified Student

Course Taken - Iowa Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 9, 2019

After trying to pass the Casualty exam on my own and failing it. I saw this ad on the internet, and said what the hell, try it. I have never written a Testimonial before. But Professor Jack and his staff are great. I am sold
TRY IT YOU WILL PASS. I am about ready to take and pass the life exam.
James

show more

Name - Portia

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 9, 2019

I passed my exam today on the first try thanks to Jack and Nancy!
God bless America’s Professor!

show more