1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (1571 Ratings)
5 stars
97.1%
4 stars
2.3%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 1571 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Fan

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 15, 2019

I followed the instructions in the packet. I read chapters and listened to the lectures. The lectures really reinforce what you read in the chapter. I took the GA P&C and Adjuster exam on the same day and passed them both on the first attempt. Thank you America’s Professor.

show more

Name - Sammy 787

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 14, 2019

Amazing program!!! Way more than what you expect from a online class. Amazing custumer support and easy to read and understand!! I have a new fav teacher 💚 I past my test in 28 minutes this program will give you all the tools you will need to pass the test!! Thank you so much, till the next time!

show more

Name - Walter

Verified Student

Course Taken - Hawaii Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 14, 2019

I started studying w/ Exam FX, I was given all the study materials and had access online, but found that relevant information was either found in the reading or the videos, meaning I had to read the book and watch the videos in order to get all the information. What I like about America’s Professor is that Jack walks you through each chapter, divides them into manageable chunks, tells you what to know and highlight, and explains concepts and terms to help you better understand the material. Although I was studying prior to America’s Professor, Jack and his videos helped me to better understand everything within 5 days of studying. I can’t thank you guys enough for the help.

show more

Name - Philip McQueen

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 12, 2019

Thank you!!!! Your course prepared me greatly for the GA P&C exam. I finished my course on Tuesday I was able to schedule my test for Thursday. I walked into testing center thinking I can always take the test again. Not only did I finish the test in 40 minutes, which terrified me! When I walked out the nice folks at Pearson Vue handed me a sheet of paper with the words Congratulations you PASSED!!! Once again Thank You for having me SO prepared for my exam!!

show more

Name - Cortney

Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 12, 2019

Crushed it on my 1st try! Wouldn’t have been able to pass so easily without this course. I was well prepared from both the on-line lectures and the practice questions. I would highly recommend this course to anyone taking P&C. Jack’s quirky examples stick with you and make test taking time easy-peasy. Thank you Jack and everyone at America’s Professor!!

show more

Name - Steve S

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 12, 2019

Finished the course on Thursday February 7, 2019. Registered and took the licensing test on Saturday February 9, 2019. Passed the test on the first try. This course was well designed and very helpful in preparing me for that exam. Thank you to everyone at AP.

show more

Name - Rick

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 12, 2019

Very thorough. Not “short” but I cannot imagine anyone actually completing the entire course, including taking the practice tests (incredibly helpful) and NOT passing the exam.

I generally hate online courses, but felt like it was my best option for right now. Was pleasantly surprised how painless this one was. Jack is pretty entertaining and gave me a good chuckle at least once every few chapters.

Customer service has been A++. No one around on the weekends, which might be an issue for some, but received prompt, knowledgeable, and FRIENDLY help every time I called. Great folks to deal with!

I’m signing up for another course tomorrow. Wouldn’t consider trying out another option. BTW, easily passed the exam on first attempt… ADHD and all! 🙂

show more

Name - Jenn Twilley

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 5, 2019

Thank you! I had previously taken the 40 hrs through a different online course. I had taken the test 3-4 times prior and had failed.
I took the America’s Professor course, and passed my test this morning. Would highly recommend to anyone!!!

show more

Name - Mehjabeen Malik

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 4, 2019

With this Great Great online course I have successfully Passed my Texas Life accident and health insurance exam. This is all because of great professor Jack. The way he taught in all videos the insurance concept was worked so well. Thank you America’s Professor. Great team and outstanding professor. And above all Thanks Jack.

show more

Name - Mathew

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 31, 2019

Morton did a awesome job on teaching property and casualty! Video and text book was so helpful, I’m so happy to chose the America’s professor! Highly recommended

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1571 1571 5 2