4.97 out of 5 (2176 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2176 Ratings)
5 stars
97.5%
4 stars
2%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 2176 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - VJ

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

I honestly feel the course and instructor did their very best to prepare for the test!
However, as we know, ALL state exams rotate through various versions of questions.
Unfortunately, I seem to have drawn the one least aligned with my learned content??
As I began the test, after the first 10 or so questions, I resolved myself that I would continue taking it, but just go back to the drawing board, study some more, and retake it soon!!
This was a luck of the draw, NOTHING to do with America’s Professor training!! THEY ARE GREAT!!

BUT here is where I REALLY give Americas professor their props.
WITH ALL OF THE ABOVE BEING SAID. I STILL PASSED FIRST TIME OUT THE BOX!! WOO HOOO!! WAY TO GO AMERICAS PROFESSOR! YOU ARE THE BOMB!!!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! :):)

Name - Raven

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

I passed my PC – General exam on the first attempt after a week of study. Thank you so much for the excellent preparation!

Name - Cameron Cullen

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

I JUST passed my LAS exam & I wouldn’t have been able to do it without Jack’s help! SO many of the concepts & points from the course were on my exam & helped me so much! I felt really prepared & confident in my knowledge & ability to answer well on the exam because of Jack’s teaching methods & content taught! I am forever grateful for America’s Professor & everything you all have done for me & my career in insurance!!

Name - Victoria

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

I took the course and passed my exam from the first shot. The course is designed so beautifully that it can turn an ignorant consumer like myself into a candidate for a P&C license who can go and take the exam with lots of confidence. Thank you, Americas Professor!!!

Name - Boone

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

Great class! Helped me in a bind. Passed 1st try! Highly recommend. Side note.. POOR NANCY!

Name - Sherrah

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

Hello,

I just wanted to say, I just passed my state exam! This course was the best decision. The test was easy thanks to Mr. Morton!!! You are a great instructor! Keep it up. I was very well prepared for this exam! Your tests are harder! 🙂

Name - Eileen

Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

Great Course and Jack is highly entertaining! Unfortunately test was cancelled and rescheduled several times due to COVID-19 but I finally had the opportunity to take it and scored a 93%! It was nice to have the ability to review my practice tests several times since my actual final was delayed by several months. Thanks Jack and Nancy!

Name - Marc P

Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

This is a great course with a great instructor! Jack makes this so fun and interesting (crazy right?) that it’s easy to learn this new material. His examples throughout help clarify key points which also help them stick in your brain. Passed my state exam on the 1st try! P&C up next!

Name - Lisa

Verified Student

Course Taken - Iowa Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

Jack does a great job explaining insurance while entertaining! I passed my exam on the first try!

Name - CTL

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - July 6, 2020

Really informative course, instructor is really detailed and i like the references to his family. (they are funny)