Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Shonda Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 22, 2021

I had no previous insurance experience at all. I was able to pass my test on the first try. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Brenda Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 22, 2021

I passed the exam with the first attempt. I appreciated the talent and the resource that Americas Professor provided. Mr. Morton teaches in a way that made the course simply, enjoyable and understandable since I did not have an insurance background. He is excellent instructor. I highly recommend Americas Professor to anyone who interested in any area or career in Insurance.
Thank You Mr. Morton and Americas Professor Team.
Sincerely,
B.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Fatima Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 21, 2021

Thank you for this awesome course!!! Took my agent life exam in Texas and passed on my the fist try. So excited! I had done a different course before the America’s Professor which will remain nameless. The other class left me confused and lost on the material it was teaching. America’s Professor changed all that misunderstanding. It was like,
“Wow I get it!” Highly recommend this course to anyone struggling to understand the insurance business. So appreciated!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
H.D. Fowler Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 20, 2021

The course is awesome and I passed my exam on the first try!
I have a 20 month old plus I work from home. So, my time to really focus during the day is limited.
I mainly read the chapters in my own vs watching all the videos and I read them out of order based on how much time I had to devote to studying at that time.
I just started another course to obtain two more licenses.
I definitely recommend Americas Professor if you want to be prepared for your exams.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Brittany Martinez Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 18, 2021

This course prepared me SO well for the exam! The team was so helpful and answered promptly when I emailed them. The videos gave wonderful examples and really helped me understand the content. I passed this both the Property & Casualty and Life & Disability exam on my first try!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Qiana Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 18, 2021

Took my test and passed on the first try. I didn’t think I was actually understanding or retaining what I was been taught, but as I was looking at the test question I could hear Jack’s voice lol. And I passed!! thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Kay Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 18, 2021

Dr Morton’s stories about his cousin Eddy were quite entertaining and they made the concepts much easier to understand. I passed my test on the first try. Thank you, America’s Professor!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Francisco Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 15, 2021

The best website to prepare for my exam (AZ Property Only Exam), they helped me with all my questions, and the course is easy to understand. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Barb S Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 15, 2021

Thank you so much Pat and the team. Pat went above and beyond to help me prepare me for the exams in AZ. I passed my second time.

Thank you,

Barb S

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Patrice C Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 14, 2021

This course has thoroughly prepared me for the exam. I passed with confidence!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)