4.96 out of 5 (2038 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (2038 Ratings)
5 stars
97.4%
4 stars
2.1%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 2038 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - SHARON

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 25, 2020

I am so thankful for this course. It helped me past my test the first time for the Texas Property& Casualty. This course is one of the best I have ever taken. I recommend Americas Professor if you taking the Property& Casualty license exam.

Name - Jami

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 25, 2020

Wonderful course. I cannot thank AP & Jack Morton enough! I passed the exam the first time. Looking forward to starting Ga Life Insurance!

Name - Andy

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 25, 2020

Great course. Easy to follow. And — easy to remember as the real world examples helped associate a policy with a particular company.

Name - Nikki

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 25, 2020

I passed!!!! Taking the test I doubted myself as I felt I didn’t recognize as many questions as I did. I stuck to it and good thing I did! The course is super easy to follow. My only complaint is that the highlighter they sent me ran out half way through studying!

Name - Samantha G

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 25, 2020

I took both the Missouri Property & Casualty and the Missouri Life, Accident, & Health courses in preparation for my exam. I took my courses exactly two weeks apart and passed! These exams are a BEAST but these courses allowed me to obtain the foundation and basics to pass the exams! I will officially begin my job in one week!!

Name - Bhanu

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 25, 2020

Really nice course easy to understand. I passed my exam in my first attempt after I have chosen this American professors

Name - Carrie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 24, 2020

Jack is amazing, I passed the LAS exam on my first try! I was so well prepared! Thanks Jack!

Name - Bekkah

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 24, 2020

Just wanted to say thank you AGAIN to AP!! I passed my exam on the first try this morning. I honestly thought that I was going to fail, but AP came through for me, as always. By no means am I condoning not applying yourself completely, but I did slack a little this time, when it came to studying and I STILL passed. I could not have done it without you guys. And for your services, I will forever be thankful. HIGHLY recommend!!!

Name - Delia

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 24, 2020

this was and amazing experience it was fun easy and had all the information that I needed to pas my exam … and I did on the first try . how I just nee to take couple more classes that I want and I am 100% sure that I will love it as much as the first
thank you for everything .

and lest keep learning some more

remember if you really study and have discipline i’m sure you will pass any of the test too
good luck

Name - Jenny

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 24, 2020

The America’s Professor Course did a super job helping me prepare for the GA State Licensing exam! I knew nothing about insurance and everyone I spoke with on the phone (and via email) was very helpful! Additionally, the courses & quizzes went over the concepts enough that I began to be familiar with the terminology. I followed the instructions step by step and was thankful to pass the first time. Thank you for all your help and diligence America’s Professor!