4.97 out of 5 (2575 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

review
Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2575 Ratings)
5 stars
97.7%
4 stars
1.7%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0.1%
Display all 2575 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

facefook rating icon Google reviews image
Most Recent Reviews

Name - Gayla

Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 3, 2021

My employer purchased e***fx for me to get my license. After having the program I realized I wasn’t retaining any of the information. I purchased America’s Professor for myself. I studied with Jack for 2.5 weeks and everything was clicking. The examples and events he gave were just what I needed. I passed my exam on my first try! So glad I studied with Jack!

Name - Michelle

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 2, 2021

Awesome course! Jack’s style of teaching made the course easy to follow, and I even giggled several times (poor Nancy). I would recommend this to anyone who needs or wants to take an insurance exam. Also, the staff is incredible as well! Shout out to Ali and Pat for all their help…

Name - Derek

Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

I used Americas Professor and another course for studying for my Life Insurance license. I found Americas Professor to be more hands on and actually went into detail on what would be on the test. There is no secret to passing except studying hard, but I would recommend this course to anyone because of the (Jack’s) style of teaching. Makes it simple and clear. I would do it again if I could!

Name - Tiffany Teems

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

I found America’s Professor online randomly. After doing some research I purchased the General Lines Property & Casualty course. Literally the best decision I ever made. I like the lecture videos! It gave me an in class feel. Also the book was very informative! Needless to say I passed the first time. THANK YOU AMERICA’S PROFESSOR!

Name - Mari

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

Passed my exam on the first attempt! Great program, easy to follow, Jack makes it interesting and engaging.

Name - Samantha

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

I was more than prepared for my exam. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!

Name - Holly

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

AP has helped me pass my property/casualty & life/health insurance licensing tests on the first attempt. Content is great & accurate. Definitely recommend!

Name - Rosie Ramirez

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

America’s Professor is a great tool to have when preparing for your exam. Jack gave excellent examples and explained everything very well to where I could understand it. The quizzes at the end of every chapter helped me out so much. I’m happy to report I took my exam yesterday 2/24/21 and passed with a 90 on my first try! Thank you Jack and the America’s Professor team!

Name - Alex

Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

Friendly course. I enjoy it.
Thanks!

Name - Kevin

Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

3 out of 5

Date - March 1, 2021

Not a bad pre course prep, but the wording AP is drastically different than the actual test as well as needs more focus on areas such as workers comp and a more difficult test bank.

AP RESPONSE: Hi Kevin, thanks for your review as it really brings up a great point for us. Our courses are video teaching courses. The videos are the heart and soul of our course and the primary focus of our steps to success. We know that if we can teach you the content you will know how to answer almost any question focused on that content. Our questions are there for you to test your knowledge on what the lectures taught you, not to memorize. It is imperative that our students follow our study guide, watch the lectures and know the material well enough to score 90% on our chapter quizzes. The state exam is truly a difficult (tricky) exam with many variations given by a company who gets paid every time you take it. We recommend you 100% complete your course before testing and try to complete the entire course (~40-50 hours), and test, within the quickest timeframe possible. Not completing the entire course, and spreading study time out over long periods of not studying, will make it very difficult to pass the state exam.