Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Marissa Verified Student

Course Taken - Utah Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 August 5, 2022

100% recommend Americas Professor! I had gone through the entire WebCE Property and Casualty insurance course before this one. It seemed to make everything harder to understand. Using WebCE I failed my first attempt on the exam. I then found Americas Professor, I went through the whole course and passed the exam afterwards! Jack really simplifies things and makes everything easier to understand. If you’re thinking about buying this course I would fully recommend it to anyone trying to pass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Verified Student

Course Taken - Idaho Property Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 August 5, 2022

This program is great! As long as you pace yourself to where you are comfortable in learning. I took BOTH P and C the same day and passed them both on my first try! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
hanicho Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 August 5, 2022

Thankyou !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i passed it this morning Dr Morton, see you again for life pre licensing!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Jordyn Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

4 out of 5 August 4, 2022

I took the course, and I studied the quizzes and videos and took notes for 3 weeks. I took the exam and missed it by 10 questions. The exam is difficult. I almost didn’t feel prepared. Hopefully I can pass this next time around.

AP RESPONSE: Hi Jordyn, sorry to hear you didn’t pass the exam on the first attempt. Be sure to send a copy of your fail sheet so our team can make study recommendations. Good luck next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Jake K. Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 August 4, 2022

Excellent presentation of course materials. No fluff, just to the point of what you should expect on the exam and what to study. The material was easy to follow and videos were quite helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Abbey Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 August 4, 2022

Such a great course! I passed in no time. I have taken the exam twice prior to this course and failed. I decided to take this course because one of my collogues recommended it. I was so relieved to know I had passed, all thanks to this course. If I ever need to study again for an exam, I’m doing it here!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Brody Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 August 4, 2022

This course is Helping a lot so far and all contact with customer service has been very fast and easy

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
geoffrey Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 July 31, 2022

What a great course, so glad I found via an on-line search!! With this course and book was able to get a passing grade on my 1st attempt. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Ricardo Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 July 27, 2022

I will started by saying thank you America’s Professor.
I passed the test in my first try.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Karen Verified Student

Course Taken - Kansas Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 July 27, 2022

I just passed my P&C exam on the first try! I am now studying for the Life, Accident & Health exam. I really like America’s Professor study materials and website. The materials are organized and written well, the customer service is excellent, and the website is user friendly. I would recommend America’s Professor to anyone studying for an exam.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)