Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Eric Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 4, 2023

I just wanted to let the staff at AP know that We the students here at AP appreciate the staff and the professionalism shown by all of the staff. Thank you Jack for putting together a course that’s really top notch it’s up to date, it’s challenging, and I would say it exceeds industry standards compared to some other courses from other schools. Again thank AP staff We the students really appreciate you.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Diana Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 4, 2023

Passed my exam on the first try today! While I definitely put a lot of time and effort into studying, passing with fly colors would not have been possible without this course. The course content is provided in a way that’s easy to digest and therefore, easy to remember and retain. I tried other online courses and this one was by far superior. Thank you for providing such a high quality course!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Marion Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 3, 2023

Excellent course! The professor is great. He puts things in a way you will remember. I passed my state exams on the first try today!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Amber K. Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 3, 2023

I passed my P&C exam on the first try! Great course! 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Erica Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 3, 2023

Came into insurance without any knowledge.. followed Jack’s courses and passed my Exam! The courses were easy to follow! Thanks so much! Now I am onto the life and health courses!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 2, 2023

I think you are great. The way you talk about your poor wife, Nancy. I find it really easy to learn from you and you actually make me laugh out loud sometimes. I never would have thought having fun while learning insurance. But somehow you make it fun. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Robert Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Accident & Sickness (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 February 1, 2023

Was able to study and pass our GA test in roughly 20 days. Studying insurance can be a bit of a boring subject to take on however Jack kept me laughing with the dry humor which was enough to keep me engaged and pas my test. After all said and done, I still don’t trust candy and I hope Nancy doesn’t run off with the milkman! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Mike Verified Student

Course Taken - Utah Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 31, 2023

Thank You Americas Professor!!

I completed the course and passed my exam in 3 weeks. The course gave me a great foundation of Life & Health insurance. I received a true class room experience virtually. The Jack and Nancy stories helped me retain the information, really good stuff. I will definitely be back if I choose to add more licensure.

Sincerely,
Mike

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
cmapp95 Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 30, 2023

I chose this course as I am a visual learner and having the videos helped out a lot. I also loved towards the end where Mr. Morton went back over several items throughout the book. I loved all the anecdotes and abbreviated ways to remember a lot of things. Passed the test on my first try!! THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 January 28, 2023

Such an amazing course. I passed the exam for the first time with a 89%. I felt very well prepared. Thanks Jack!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)