4.97 out of 5 (2660 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

review
Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2660 Ratings)
5 stars
97.7%
4 stars
1.7%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0.1%
Display all 2660 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

facefook rating icon Google reviews image
Most Recent Reviews

Name - Anna

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Accident & Sickness (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 20, 2021

Thank you! Professor Morton was great. I received my course completion certificate the same day I submitted my time sheet. (April 16,2021) I registered to take the state exam the very next day, April 17,2021. I PASSED ON MY FIRST ATTEMPT!!!!
Thank you for giving great every day examples. It helped me during the exam to remember!!!!

Name - Chris

Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 20, 2021

I passed my AZ Accident and Health exam on April 7th! With AZ being the toughest State, I was so happy and relieved when I got my “PASSED” notice on the screen.

America’s Professor, thank you so much for the amazing course that helped me to prepare for the exam. When I contacted you for support, you were there for me with exceptional service. I had a very positive experience and will recommend AP to anyone seeking this type of program/service. Annie, Neil and Pat, you each helped me at some point.. thank you! Jack, I loved your teaching method, dry humor and engaging teaching style.

Name - Raymond

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 20, 2021

Honestly I wasn’t sure going in cause I’m skeptical of online courses but dear lordy this is a good one. Whether you are a visual, auditory, or just reading learner this will work . The videos guide you through the books and topics easily but are not mandatory.

The most valuable part of this course is the textbook which is super easy to read and the test questions which are on point to the actual state test like you wouldn’t believe. Definitely worth the money

Name - Adrian

Verified Student

Course Taken - Idaho Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 20, 2021

Passed today! First attempt! Wow! Let me just say I quite enjoyed the course!! Never would have thought learning about insurance could be so fun! Dr Morton is quite literally a beast!! The way he teaches, with his skills, knowledge and humor. Wow… that combination is just killer! Amazing man right here, telling ya! The combo of the videos, physical textbooks, the practice exams and the one and only Dr. Morton. Woah… now that makes for a tier 1 study packet, never seen before! Super thankful for the extensions they give you. Had to use it because I myself am a procrastinator, and did not actually start studying until the extension. All in all, it took me about two in a half weeks to complete the course. Passed with first attempt, when they say AP people pass, so true.🙏🙏 Never thought I would get my license so young. Thank you so so much Jack and the team!

Name - Trish

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 20, 2021

I passed! The first time. I watched most of the videos, read all the content. As soon as I finished I scheduled my test and reviewed some over the the 2 or 3 days in between. The foundation laid through the training along with the extra stuff GA requires helped me immensely. I can’t thank you enough!

Name - David

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 19, 2021

I just wanted to thank you for all the resources you provided me. I passed my exam on the first try. Dr. Morton teaches everything required to pass the exam. The videos make it easy to remember important information as well as his methods of remembering words and their context.

THANK YOU!!!

Name - Katie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Hawaii Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 19, 2021

Passed the property & casualty exam on the first try! America’s professor did a great job at covering all the information & making it easy to understand.

Name - Nicole

Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 19, 2021

Jack does an amazing job! If you follow his course and do as he advises you should do great!! I passed my first time!!

Name - Shawn Rhodes

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Life & Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 19, 2021

This course is fantastic. It’s the next best thing to an in-person course as it gets. The best part is you get instruction from a real person, but you get to go at your own pace. The information is thorough and easy to understand. The amount of information can be intimidating when you include the addendum section, so I recommend giving yourself enough time before you schedule your exam. I highly recommend this course.

Name - Amanda

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 19, 2021

This course was AMAZING! I passed my test no problems!!! I would refer anyone to take this course! Thank you guys!!!!!