4.97 out of 5 (2401 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

review
Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2401 Ratings)
5 stars
97.6%
4 stars
1.8%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0.1%
Display all 2401 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

facefook rating icon Google reviews image
Most Recent Reviews

Name - LaJuana

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

My course with Americas Professor was wonderful, if afforded me the opportunity to learn the material at my own pace which was critical due to my hectic schedule. The customer service staff was very polite and helpful. The content was inclusive of everything I needed for the exam and then some. Passed on the first try!!

Name - Sheirida

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

If I could award Americas Professor 100 stars I would. Americas Professor hands down is the best course I’ve ever taken online. Their team is very supportive by allowing as many extensions required to retain course material to successfully pass exam! I definitely recommend Americas Professor to anyone on the path of successfully passing an insurance exam.

Name - Jasmine

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

This program was amazing! It was easy to follow and actually over prepares you for the exam. I took both the agent and adjuster exams the same day and passed. I almost thought it was trick questions or something! I was ready and felt very confident.

Name - horner

Verified Student

Course Taken - Hawaii Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

Material prepared me well for both exams.

Name - KrissyT

Verified Student

Course Taken - Idaho Life & Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

I researched all the pre-licensing courses that were recommended through my state. America’s Professor looked the best for my style of learning.

I was very impressed with the turn around of getting the material and the customer service. In my state, the exams were totally separate so I chose to take one test at a time. America’s Professor’s customer service helped to set things up for me and she gave me extra days because I was getting stressed about finishing in 45 days. I ended up not needing the extra days, but it was good to have them.

I followed Jack Morton’s video’s with my sharpies in hand. He made many analogies that really came into my brain when I was taking the test and studying. The practice tests were a huge help also because along with content, it taught me to read the whole question because there were tricky ones to get you going in the wrong direction. The booklets were very thorough and felt that every question on the test was somewhat familiar in my brain which meant that Jack covered it all.

I ended up passing both tests with flying colors Jack says more than once that you want to sign up early for the test. He is right, give yourself a goal, plus the testing sites could fill up. If you need to push the date back a bit, go ahead, but sign up. The huge upside is, the content is fresh in your brain and you want to take the test quickly.

If you use America’s Professor and follow the outline, you will pass the test. I will definitely use them for any future tests. Good luck!

Name - Karsen

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

Great material, convenient for at your own pace learning.

Name - Veronica

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

Americas Professor is truly a great pre-licensing course. I took both my prop and cas and life and health with them and passed on my first try. Even when your iffy if you will pass or not americas professor truly sets you up for success!!! I highly recommend watching all videos and the day before test to retake all your quizzes!!! Thank you Americas Professor for helping me pass my exams and better my future. Jack Morton you are the bomb! Nancy you are as well. Thank you.

Name - Adam

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 23, 2020

I passed the Exam on the first try. The Program is very helpful and proven to work. i followed the guidelines of videos, PDF material and exams. It is a lot of information but if you pay attention and work the course you will pass the Tricky Exam. I mean Tricky. I would love to meet the test writer!!!! LOL.

Name - MEHJABEEN MALIK

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2020

I am so excited today because of America’s Professor online class. Texas P&C insurance exam. YES I DID IT. I PASSED IN MY EXAM AND MADE 84% score
the whole program was so informative and easy to understand. professor were so helpful, I watched online videos so many times and that made my exam more easy. i would highly recommend America’s Professor as a great source in insurance world. stay blessed you all.
A BIG THANKS TO PROFESSOR JACK!

Name - matt garcia

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2020

great content was able to pass life and heath and property and cas on first try thanks to Americas professor