4.97 out of 5 (2486 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

review
Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2486 Ratings)
5 stars
97.7%
4 stars
1.8%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0.1%
Display all 2486 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

facefook rating icon Google reviews image
Most Recent Reviews

Name - Amelia

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 18, 2021

I wish I knew about Jack and Nancy earlier. I took my life and health exam twice, I was two points away from 70%, but thank God for Jack. I got his materials , studied only 5 chapters of his video. Went for the exam the third times and boom, got it.

Thank you Jack

Name - Queen

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 18, 2021

Great class I did not use any additional material not even test review questions from pearsons. I passed my exam. Thanks

Name - Jake

Verified Student

Course Taken - Arizona Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 15, 2021

Jack is awesome, the folks working in support are awesome, and the program is awesome. I needed an extension since I was working so many hours at my last job, not a problem: shot them an email and the course was extended, no questions. I absolutely recommend AP!

Name - Trevor

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 14, 2021

This was hands down the BEST class I have ever taken. I was extremely nervous for the exam, but was really surprised to see that I made a 92 on the real exam. Jack Morton made the material really easy to understand with his humorous examples and stories. I studies for about 10 days and just took the exam today.

Thank you to all the staff at America’s Professor and to Jack Morton for making all this possible.

Name - Britani Link

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 13, 2021

I thought the book and videos were easy to follow and explained everything! I passed my test on the first try!

Name - Ramiro Garcia

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 13, 2021

Americas Professor was the best choice i made to take my coarse in Texas P&C licensing, Jack is awesome and very informative with the coarse, I feel like I’m ready to take on my new career, Jack say hi to cousin Eddie for me. God bless and thank you again

Name - Brittany H

Verified Student

Course Taken - Idaho Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 13, 2021

The content was very close to the exam. I feel like I was over-prepared (which is a good thing). I would highly recommend this course!

Name - Tyler

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 13, 2021

This is a fantastic course! It was straight to the point, easy to understand, and very accurate on what to expect on the exam. I would recommend this to anyone interested in pursuing a career in insurance.

Name - Eddie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Life & Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 11, 2021

I am grateful I chose AP for my introduction and preparation for the PSI exam. Jack was very informative and explained things that were easy to comprehend and remember. He had great stories to go with how to remember certain policies / topics. Along with the comedy from Jack, the content provided was relevant and to the point.

I purchased both P/C and L/H and passed both exams within 17 days. I studied hard and watched / re-watched the videos and told a lot of stories to my wife about insurance…

I suggest this course for anyone looking to start their journey in the insurance world.

Well done Jack and Team!

Name - Ashlyn

Verified Student

Course Taken - Kansas Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 11, 2021

Extremely easy to follow along, the practice tests are very similar to the real exam. I passed the insurance exam with no issue!