4.97 out of 5 (2644 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

review
Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2644 Ratings)
5 stars
97.7%
4 stars
1.7%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0.1%
Display all 2644 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

facefook rating icon Google reviews image
Most Recent Reviews

Name - Mark

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 9, 2021

I just took my state exam and passed the first time with a 92!! I originally started with another online study aid. However, it just wasn’t working for me. I had an insurance agent friend of mine recommend America’s Professor and it made all the difference!! Dr. Morton’s humor and the combination of video lectures, hearing it, and seeing it in the textbook really worked for me in amazing ways! He’s kind of the Mr. Miyagi of Insurance…”Willie Wonka’s Fabulously Good Chocolate on, L.E.A.S.E. off”!!! As he said, the test was tricky. But one of the things I came to realize was, because of the presentation and the way in which Dr. Morton teachers, even the questions I didn’t know I was able to answer through the process of elimination. The way he teaches really helps gets the information inside you so you can draw on it!! When I took the test, I remembered things that I never thought I would remember. Don’t let the test intimidate you, just listen to what Dr. Morton says, remember his funny stories, hold on to his little memory aids, print out and continually go over the test questions, and you’ll pass with flying colors. I’d really like to meet “Cousin Eddie” and Nancy someday!! Thanks for helping me get started in my new career!!

Name - Misty Dunn

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 9, 2021

I ordered the bundle of P&C and Life and Health. Jack did an amazing job. I have a hard time retaining information, but I passed both test on the first try (both within the 45 days). Thank you Jack!

Name - Holden

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 9, 2021

Passed the exam on my first try!! I went through and did everything the course said to do. It took me five days to get all the way through the material, and then reviewed for one full day! The sixth day after I purchased the course I passed the exam.

Name - Jeffrey

Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 9, 2021

This course was fun to watch and easy to retain the information. I scored really well and Professor Morton would say I was an overachiever since I scored in the 90’s. I started with a different program and felt lost. America’s Professor made me feel like someone was in my corner and guided me through all the steps to include how to apply for the license itself. Thank you for everything and thank you Professor Morton, Nancy, cousin Eddie, and the Morton clan for all the examples that stuck in my head during the test.

Name - Joyce

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Accident & Sickness (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 9, 2021

The course is easy to follow and the explanations helped me to understand the material. Thank goodness for the time extensions

Name - Michelle

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 9, 2021

The course was detailed and easy to follow along. I came out of the classes feeling confident and knowledgeable.

Name - Nathan

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 7, 2021

The materials are well-articulated for anyone who just listen and read through the study guide. I just made a pass; the exam was so easy. I spend two weeks preparing, the first week was to listen to the entire presentation and attempted the pretest, and the other week was going back over the answers and retaking them and reading through them. Like the Professor said do not memorized just know the content of each topics and various terms. There were tricky questions that came but because I experienced them from the practice test, I was able to detect the correct answers. Interestingly I completed my exam in just 103mins. I have never done insurance before and I just move over to the US from my home country Liberia. Thanks so kindly America’s Professor.

Name - Ramona

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 7, 2021

Awesome! Great course.

Name - Brock

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 7, 2021

Passed on my first attempt. Jack’s method of teaching helped me to memorize the content and when I saw it on the exam, my mind immediately went to some story about him and Nancy. I was extremely well prepared for the state exam and will be using AP for any other insurance license I seek to obtain in the future.

Name - Andy

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 7, 2021

I just finished my Texas General lines Life, Accident and Health exam and scored a 90 percent. The teaching at AP prepared me and got me that grade I highly recommend this course.