Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Liam Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 16, 2022

The course design in nice structure and can be learnt in my own pace. It’s convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
TINA Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Life & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 16, 2022

*****
I cannot give enough stars or positive reviews for AP!!! Best company around . They are very easy to communicate with, the material and videos with Jack are thorough and very easy to follow and understand. Applying for extensions when or if needed is as easy as an email or phone call.
This program is worth every penny and minute you spend.
I will always go through AP for my licensing needs.
THANK YOU AMERICA’S PROFESSOR 🙂

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Timothy Koo Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 16, 2022

America’s Professor program is great! They have both Soft Copies online that you can start right away while waiting for the Hardcopies to arrive. Recommend to Download the PDF soft copies, it is searchable file, where you can do ctrl-f, with the keyword without flipping pages. Personally, it took me more than 7 months due to various reasons, and AP were gracious to extent the course like 6 times. You should definitely do it within 2-3 weeks, while your memory stays fresh, less reviewing. I did and crash review of all the chapter exam, section test and 3 times on the final exam in the last 4 days prior to the licensing Exam. With all of those practice score between 90-100, I passed it with 87/100, passing score is 70. Manage your time in the Exam, it is separated into 2 sections. if you do it online, no breaks for almost 3 hours including the pre-test prep for the proctor to check you in (30 mins).
I love the way how AP sets the program, it is way better than just trying to memorize everything. The licensing Exam questions were not the same as in word for word, but once you get it you get it. All the Best!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Christian L Verified Student

Course Taken - Iowa Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 14, 2022

I am not one to learn just by reading especially over topics like insurance. I was/am SO thankful for this program. I thought it was very informing and got straight to the points you’d need to know. I took my personal lines exam yesterday and passed the first time. Highly recommended!! Thank you 🙂

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Carla Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 14, 2022

I signed up for my pre-licensing classes near the end of April of this year.
I took and PASSED my Property and Casualty exam yesterday June 13.

It says it right on front of your book. AP people pass. I sure did!!

I was very confident after taking the quizzes provided after each chapter, and then section review quizzes. Mr. Morton provides a in depth but simplified way of teaching that made me understand the material.

I highly recommend this course if you are wanting to learn and start a career in the Insurance industry.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Kim B Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 10, 2022

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Jack Morton!! (and Nancy, Ruby, Cousin Eddie and even Granddaddy Morton!) I was so thrilled to pass the Exam for P&C on the first attempt. I truly feel the lectures and scenarios played a big part in my success. This course was very enjoyable and captivating. I looked forward to each chapter because Professor Morton made each one interesting and sometimes just plain funny.
I highly recommend this course. I will start on Life & Health soon and I am hoping to be back in Morton’s class again! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Will Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 9, 2022

Professor Morton made the Ga Property and Casualty class fun and easy to focus during the videos. To anyone who is looking to taking the class I highly suggest taking it from American Professor!! I passed my Property and Casualty test today on the first try! Couldn’t have done it without this class!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Old Timer Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 9, 2022

Never expected to get back into the insurance business after a 10+ year retirement. The Lord has had a different plan. So I began the journey back into insurance and your pretest training was beyond my greatest expectations. Jack, being an old guy like me, didn’t hurt to start. His delivery style, stories, humor, dry like mine, and command of the content kept me attentive and driven to complete and take my test. I took the test yesterday, passed with a score of 93 and I will be forever grateful to Jack Morton, ‘Americas Professor’. Bless all of you.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Ohanny N. Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

1 out of 5 June 8, 2022

I don’ recommend this course. The Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness exam is very hard and different from what I learned in this course. I didn’t pass the exam in the first attempt because the terminology in the exam is very hard to understand and confuse it. I don’t understand why this course has so many good reviews. Believe me, you will not find in the Georgia State exam, any concept or question from this course. This course is not helpful, it is waste of time and money. I felt bad because I spent more than 10 days and more than 40 hours studying and preparing for Georgia Life, Accident and Sickness exam, I was thinking that this course was helpful and worth the money.. Sorry, but it is better that you avoid this course and looks to another best course.

AP RESPONSE: Hi Ohanny, Sorry that you have a bad experience. Could you please send in a copy of your fail sheet? I have a sneaking suspicion that you took the wrong exam, not the Producer exam. But, if you would like to return your materials we will provide a refund. Thanks and good luck to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Airen Verified Student

Course Taken - National Section Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 June 6, 2022

I signed up for the national course because I did not feel like i was properly taught on my previous course. I absolutely loved the lectures and teaching methods. I learned more on Americas Professor than any other course I have taken & was able to pass on my 1st attempt thanks to Americas Professor!! I will be recommending them to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)