4.97 out of 5 (1946 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (1946 Ratings)
5 stars
97.3%
4 stars
2.2%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 1946 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - Shelby

Verified Student

Course Taken - Wyoming Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 6, 2019

AP did an amazing job at preparing me for the Property & Casualty exam. Initially, I was overwhelmed by the amount of content to be learned, but the way AP structured the course and Jack’s teaching methods made it quick and easy to learn and understand. I passed the exam with a 90% on my first try. I will definitely be using AP again for my Life & Health Exam!

Name - Jay

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 6, 2019

Great course, the material is concise and comprehensive. I was well prepared and I would recommend this course for anyone wanting to get their life insurance license. The exam was scheduled for 2 hours and I completed the exam in 40 minutes. I made a 90 score. Wow!!

Thanks again

Name - Dave K (Georgia)

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 4, 2019

I have used a classroom exam prep, which was more expensive and tremendously boring. Americas Professor allows you to learn at your own pace in any setting. Their support is second to none. You can actually get a hold of a live person to answer questions. They will also extend the time you need to prepare, I work fulltime and have a family so time is of the essence. I highly recommend Jack and his northwestern accent to anyone who wants to pass the exam the first time.

Name - Babbs

Verified Student

Course Taken - Kansas Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 4, 2019

Professor Jack Morton was a very good teacher. He told stories that helped me remember the content. I watched the videos and took the chapter tests. That took leisurely about a month. Then the day before my exam I studied all the (24 Chapters) chapter questions and I passed with flying colors.

Name - Mohammad Ali

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness Limited SUB-AGENT Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 4, 2019

Successfully I have red all those course. I found everything in those chapter that I need to be an expert in health insurance. Its a great course curricula.

Name - Bekkah Hagan

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 4, 2019

I took my course initially through someone else and that was the worst mistake ever. I failed the state exam 3 times and felt very down and got very depressed and discouraged because I never thought that I would be good enough or smart enough for the insurance industry. I heard about this place and immediately signed up. Obviously I was still skeptical because of my past failed attempts, but I took it this morning again and passed it!!!! I will always recommend AP. I feel so much better and less like an idiot.

Name - Lorraine G

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 4, 2019

Had tried to get thru a powerpoint course with a different school a year ago but never felt confident enough to take the test. Not with America’s Professor. Jacks stories, diagrams, acronyms and word associations really helped me to understand the material (it was like I learned it for the first time), and was able to take and pass the test today. I highly recommend this course.

Name - Mandy

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 3, 2019

I took the TX General Lines Property and Casualty test in June 2019 and the TX General Lines Life and Health test in December 2019 and passed both the first time, by a pretty large margin!!

Thank you!!

Name - Tyler K.

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 3, 2019

I was recommended to America’sProfessor.com from a good buddy and I am very I thankful that I listened. This company is TOP NOTCH and will do everything in their power to help you succeed! It took me 2 months and 3 exam attempts to pass, but it had NOTHING to do with this company. I was juggling a full-time job and had many other obligations, so it was difficult to find time, but I made it happen. Pat has been by my side the entire time. He really knows his stuff and was an excellent coach! I wouldn’t have passed this exam without his assistance.

Thank you Pat and AmericasProfessor.com!

Name - Lucrecia Garrett

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Accident & Sickness (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 29, 2019

I have had the best success with this program. Jack you rock and Annie thank you for all of your help. This has been the best experience I have had in getting not one but now 4 licenses. The whole online process really makes you feel as if you are in a classroom. The information Jack provides are on point when it comes to understanding the material and the State Exams. Do exactly what he says review, quiz, and schedule your exam.

Good luck!