Home > Testimonials

Course Reviews & Testimonials

reviews_banner

Most Recent Reviews

Terry Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

4 out of 5 November 16, 2021

The class was excellent, I loved it. I passed the state’s test on the first time. Tell Jack that we all have a cousin Eddie. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Sara Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 15, 2021

The instructor and staff went above and beyond to assist in my obtaining my P/C license as adjusters! Besttttt experience Very helpful and courteous!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 14, 2021

Passed my P&C exam on the first try. Jack’s lectures along with the practice test questions, really helped me to be aware of the tricky exam questions, and how to answer them correctly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Meiko D Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 14, 2021

Excellent course. It is a wonderfully designed course. If you simply follow the videos with the book, earnestly take the test and be ok with re-testing if you struggle in any area, you will definitely succeed.

Advice I would give is don’t drag this course out trying to be a perfectionist. Follow the layout of the course and once you are finished with the course don’t hesitate to take the state exam.

I easily passed the state exam within half the time allotted by the testing facility, trusting what I learned and paying attention to how the questions were worded, just as it was explained in the course.

I highly recommend this course to anyone that is serious about being a success. I’m beyond grateful!

Professor Morton is an excellent teacher. Don’t pass this course up!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Sherria Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 11, 2021

Thank You Mr. Morton, I passed on the first try. You are an outstanding teacher and you made it very easy to understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Mia Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 11, 2021

Thank you, Mr. Morton, for making all the chapters so easy to comprehend. I’m so excited after taking your class I pass the test on the 1st round!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
BELEN SENTIES Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 11, 2021

Thank you, Mr. Morton, wife Nancy, cousin Eddie for making these chapters easy to understand, I loved the course. !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Stacy Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Life, Annuities & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 11, 2021

Passed my exam on Monday!!! This course was great. Just listen to all the videos and take the practice quizzes and you will pass!! Jack was a great teacher!

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
Hassan Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 10, 2021

I was referred to Americas Professor and never looked back. The course information was spot on and made taking the exam a breeze. I passed the GA P&C exam on the first try. I have and will continue to refer folks to this site, as it was well worth my time and investment.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
BRENDA BROWN Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5 November 10, 2021

I completed the course for Property and Casualty Insurance Claim Adjuster. I must say that today, I am extremely excited, because I passed the State Examination All of the material taught by Americas Professor was all that was needed to study for and pass the State Examination. The Americas Professor Property and Casualty Insurance course was filled with chapters and test questions that were extremely interesting and helpful. One reason I loved the course was the fact that the material was easy to understand and reading and studying was like having someone talk directly to me. Also, aside from reading the material, the videos of Mr. Morton teaching each chapter were EXCELLENT.

The course is extremely well written and Americas Professor has done an excellent job providing a whole lot of information and repeated the information in the course to make it easier to learn and remember the material. I sincerely recommend this course to ANYONE, who wants to pass the Property and Casualty Insurance Claim Adjuster Examination. If you study, learn, and complete this course, there is no way that you will not pass the state examination.

THANK YOU, AMERICAS PROFESSOR, I truly appreciate you all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)