1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (1634 Ratings)
5 stars
97.2%
4 stars
2.2%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 1634 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please leave us a review on other platforms:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - Avery

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 25, 2019

If I could give this a 10-star review I would! If you are searching to find a Georgia P and C course, this is it! There is no better course than AP. The lessons are easy to understand, simple, and entertaining. If you follow the guide and study method that is suggested at the beginning of the course you are on your way to passing. The customer service is also great and is very quick to respond to help with any questions you might have. I will use AP for any certifications that I get in the future, and will recommend that anyone I know uses it as well!

show more

Name - King Opoku

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 25, 2019

Piece of cake! The Life & Health exam was slain with ease thanks to America’s Professor and the fictional but humorous exploits of Jack and Nancy. America’s Professor was able to take this dry knowledge of insurance and turn it into something digestible for the masses. Do yourself a favor, save your time searching the internet for a pre-license course, “TAKE AMERICA’S PROFESSOR NOW AND PASS! Enough said.. Good luck..

show more

Name - Sun

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 25, 2019

Awesome course! Taught me exactly what I need to study and passed the exam on first trial for Georgial P&C.

show more

Name - Greg

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 22, 2019

After using this pre-licensing course I just passed the Life & Health exam with a score of 93! Before I purchased the course, I read reviews of the other 1600+ people who had great things to say and what I experienced was the same as them. I bought the course a week ago and I read through all of the course material, but did not watch any of the videos. I took each quiz and then printed each quiz out and read the quiz questions and answers. Then I took each of the main section quizzes twice and the final exam quiz. I felt extremely confident at the pre-licensing exam and there were only about 10 questions I felt like I hadn’t seen before. Some of that has to do with the way the test is written, which Pat said would happen. The overall course was put together very well. I studied for a total of 34 hours and enjoyed learning all of the new information. If you study an appropriate amount of time you can easily pass the exam with this course! Thanks Pat!

show more

Name - Lyndsey

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 22, 2019

great study course, passed state exam first try!

show more

Name - CLunsford

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 20, 2019

Passed the Georgia Property & Casualty test the first time. Would highly recommend this course, the instructor was great and made it enjoyable and easy to follow along.

show more

Name - Jason

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 20, 2019

Passed on the first attempt. The material prepared me for the exam and Jack’s delivery kept it from being boring. I would highly recommend this course.

show more

Name - Adam

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 20, 2019

Praise God ! I just took the Texas General Lines P&C test and passed on my first time. Thanks America Professor I was well prepared.

show more

Name - Marci

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 19, 2019

Just took and passed the GA property and casualty test! I was well prepared after listening to Jack’s lectures and taking the quizzes and tests available with the course. The test was actually a breeze! Made it through the course in a little over a week while working full time and took the test the day after completion. I’m very glad I chose American Professor!!

show more

Name - Rebecca Minor

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 18, 2019

I am so grateful to God for leading me to America’s Professor. The Instructor is awesome. He made EVERYTHING easy to understand. I have 10 days left on my studies, but felt confident enough to take the exam today and I PASSED! Thank You Jesus!!! Thank you America’s Professor. This is the best course that I’ve ever encountered. I will recommend it to everyone who is interested in the insurance industry. Abundant blessings to you all. Respectfully, Rebecca

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1634 1634 5 2