4.97 out of 5 (2298 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2298 Ratings)
5 stars
97.6%
4 stars
1.9%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 2298 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - Joseph

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 29, 2020

THE ABSOLUTE BEST! I just passed my exam a couple of hours ago (on the first try) and the first thing I wanted to do when I got back to the office was write a review. Being a former educator for 11 years, I can testify that Jack says what he means and means what he says! If you read the chapters, watch the video lectures, take the practice tests and study…YOU WILL SUCCEED! Now it’s time to ace the Life/Health portion. I have no doubt with AP’s help that I will. Thanks AP team for an amazingly positive experience so far in this crazy insurance business!

Name - Anthony

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Life & Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 29, 2020

Excellent course, tips made it easy to retain the material. I had to wait a couple of weeks before taking the exam and still scored 93.3%. I would gladly recommend this course to others.

Name - Tesha

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 29, 2020

America’s Professor was a very easy to follow and thorough program for both General Lines Life, Accident & Health and Property & Casualty courses. I purchased the combination package with both courses. I passed the General Lines Life, Accident & Health licensing exam in June with a 93! I completed the Property & Casualty online course on 9/22/20 and passed the exam on 9/23/20 with an 88! Professor Morton was hilarious and Cousin Eddie was my favorite character. I highly recommend this program!

Name - Dalough

Verified Student

Course Taken - Hawaii Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 29, 2020

Fantastic course, Extremely informative. All points of the exam are covered and I recommend doing the final practice test several time to get a feel for the real exam,
Thank you America’s Professor 5 Stars.

Name - Jeffrey

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 29, 2020

Very informative course!!

Name - Chance

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 29, 2020

Loved the course! I passed My exam with an 83 on my first try.

Name - Michelle

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2020

This course was absolutely amazing. I took the Life, Accident and Health exam this morning, passing with a 90%. Jack was overly thorough (which is a good thing) so I was very prepared. I love that anytime Jack mentions something previously studied he always gives a reminder as to what it means, opposed to just assuming we know since it was already covered. This helped me so much in retaining the material, not just memorizing, but really understanding what it meant. I will be returning soon to study for my Property & Casualty License. Thank you so much America’s Professor!

Name - lydia

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2020

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! very good experience with America’s Professor. I could pass exam at the first time. I would recommend this course for anyone looking for best.

Name - Kal

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2020

America’s Professor prepared me to do exceptionally well on this pre-licensing exam. I am very grateful to a program that puts their students needs ahead of everything else. It is not all about collecting money and churning out scores. They want to see you succeed, and will help you get there.

Thank you AP!!

Name - Terry L Johnson-Tribble

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2020

Thank you Jack/America’s Professor program for the great wealth of information and TUTORIALS! I passed my pre-licensing test on the first try! Your lessons were easy to follow and very helpful! I recommend anyone looking for an awesome study tool/guide to buy your program!