4.97 out of 5 (1919 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (1919 Ratings)
5 stars
97.3%
4 stars
2.1%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 1919 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

Most Recent Reviews

Name - Courtney Thompson

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2019

I took my test on 11/16/19 and passed the first time, with EASE! This course definitely prepares you for the exam, I was familiar with every single question I came across. Now, I’m prepping for the L&H! Thanks Jack, and AP!

Name - Stephanie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Montana Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2019

Thank you, thank you, thank you, I passed my MT property, casualty & surety exam the first time!!! Jack makes the material easy to learn, understand and comprehend. I would recommend this course to anyone out there looking to pass their licensing exam(s). Plus he throws in a little humor now and then which is refreshing!

*I think Nancy should make an appearance in one of the chapters 🙂

Name - Michael L

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2019

I can’t say enough about America’s Professor. The course is easy to follow and the lectures helped me retain the knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone.

Name - T. Jones

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Accident & Sickness (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2019

I used America’s Professor earlier this year for my Georgia Life online course. I followed the recommendations on how to take course, study and schedule exam in May. It worked as stated as I passed on the first try. I decided to take the Georgia Accident and Sickness online course as well. I was not able to test as soon as desired, however when I did I passed on the first attempt again this November. I didn’t feel confident during the test as the wording seemed very different than before. What really matters is the end result, that passing score. Thank America’s Professor for allowing me to study at my own pace and retest as many times as I felt necessary.

Name - Trunda

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Limited SUB-AGENT Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2019

this was pretty easy!

Name - Ebony

Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Life, Annuities & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2019

This was an awesome course! I was well prepared to take and pass my exam the FIRST time! It is definitely set up so that the information sticks in your memory and it is explained excellently. Staff was amazingly responsive and helpful. Will definitely use again in the future. Thanks for everything!

Name - Mr. Thornton

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 19, 2019

i was severely injured on my job 3 weeks after i purchased the course. so all my studying and testing became delayed because i was in recovery from surgeries and doctor visits. i emailed for an extension twice. now being able to study and focus on the material with the videos and test content. i passed my exam with an B+. when i seen the score i literally cried. This has been along road this year for me, and i thank americas professor for having such an amazing course content outline. i actually learned the material presented,more than enough, not just to pass the test. thank you, thank you, thank you.

Name - Adam

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 13, 2019

Just wanted to say Thanks again! I passed my Texas Life, Accident & Health Exam on the first try the same way I passed my P&C exam. This is the best course out there great job Jack.

Name - DeLain

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 13, 2019

I passed my exam today. I felt it was easy. The videos and quizzes really helped. I had seen 99% of the questions on the quizzes. The teacher did an excellent job of making the information easy to learn and retain.

Name - Amy S.

Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Life & Annuities Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 11, 2019

I just passed the Virginia Life and Annuities exam yesterday. I wanted to say thank you. At 50, I am looking forward to a whole new career. The materials and Jack’s wonderful teaching methods are stellar!