4.97 out of 5 (2345 Ratings)

1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

review
Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (2345 Ratings)
5 stars
97.6%
4 stars
1.9%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 2345 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Please also consider leaving AP your review on these other sites:

facefook rating icon Google reviews image
Most Recent Reviews

Name - Melinda Copeland

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

Highly recommend this program with the video lectures. Follow his recommendations of watching videos, highlight your book along with him, and do all the quizzes. Make sure you go through each quiz to see what questions you missed! I took the extra step of making flash cards for the ones I kept missing and it helped a lot. I took my test and passed with 85 on my first try!

Name - Kirbye

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

Passed on the first try!!!!

Name - Deanna

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

Great course! I passed on the 1st try!

Name - Laura Strickland

Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Life, Annuities & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

My new employers recommended AP for me obtaining my new license for prep. OMG. It was so easy and I loved that Jack actually makes the course as fun as he possibly can. I will be coming back to take my P&C.

Name - Parmjeet

Verified Student

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

Thanks AP. I pass my P&C test in first attempt.

Name - Mirna

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

very nice courses, easy comprehension thanks

Name - Jaime

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

I chose America’s Professor for my property and casualty pre- licensing course and found it so easy to follow that after passing my exam, I came back for my life, accident & health pre- licensing course. I passed my exams on the first try and was confident when I entered the exam room! I have already convinced the company I work for to switch to America’s Professor for any future pre- licensing exams!

Name - Chris.B

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

Americas Professor, was the best pre-licensing course I could have chose. Jacks ability to simplify the information and put it into real life scenarios and stories. Could not have helped more in regard to processing the information and remembering it when it came time for the state exam. Passed first try. Thanks to Jack Morton and everyone at Americas Professor.

Name - Nadija

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

Just wanted to thank Dr. Morton for an amazing experience. He made the material easy to comprehend and remember by explaining, clarifying and using examples. I am a visual learner and it was extremely helpful. I took my exam today and passed! Highly recommend America’s Professor! Will return for Property and Casualty class.

Name - Tamika Williams

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 21, 2020

This course is easy to follow and the thing that I like the most is that they have worked with me through Covid and my scheduling difficulties. This company is A+++++