1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (719 Ratings)
5 stars
96.4%
4 stars
3.1%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 719 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - KD

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 24, 2017

Passed GA P&C! Mr. Morton and his course videos helped the most! Great stories! Excellent customer service!

show more

Name - GW

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 23, 2017

This course was perfect for me because I could go at my own pace. I passed both the P&C and the Adjusters exams the first time! The materials arrived promptly, the staff was friendly and professional every time I called, and the course topic was easy to understand. I recommend America’s Professors if you need to pace yourself. Thank you for making sure I was prepared the FIRST time I took the State Exams!

show more

Name - Jacqueline UHD IRM Bachelor of Business

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 22, 2017

I am so happy I found America’s Professor. I studied for the Property & Casualty licensing exam on my own time while taking classes Spring semester. This course will thoroughly take you through the topics with a book to follow and/or a PDF book you can upload to ibooks and read anywhere. I was able to review the quizzes and test anytime or anywhere. I used my iPad Pro and had some technical issues, but when I emailed to ask for help, I was sent a response as to what to do and problem was solved. I passed my exam and now I am looking forward to a new career and opportunities in the IRM industry………

show more

Name - Amy H

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 17, 2017

Took and passed my P & C exam this morning. Pre-Course was really well paced. High points were hit, spot on. Several of the actual test questions were similar to the practice test questions. I could almost hear Professor Morton reading some of the questions and going though why the other answers were incorrect. Great explanations and use of the white board make the material easy to absorb and remember. Thanks!

show more

Name - Xavier Burgess

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 16, 2017

This was a great course. The videos were very helpful and in return I had no problems passing my insurance exam. The course has a copious amount of content but the explanation and pace of teaching was perfect. Very helpful and would highly recommend! Jack’s a cool guy.

show more

Name - Anna

Course Taken - Washington State Life Pre-Licensing Course

4 out of 5

Date - May 15, 2017

I liked Jack’s teaching. His funny comments made easy to remember. I passed the test at first try with good score.
Thanks!

Only thing I did not like not to have back to course button after each chapter review questions.

show more

Name - Mike J

Course Taken - Hawaii Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 11, 2017

Love Jack and his teaching. He likes to talk a lot, but I don’t mind it because there is usually a purpose behind it. I was able to retain much of what he taught because of the colorful and witty word pictures he spoke and the literal pictures he drew on the whiteboard. Highly recommend to anyone who hates taking tests. I passed, pretty sure I aced the exam.

show more

Name - Kris H

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 11, 2017

Took my Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health today. This course, and the way Professor Morton teaches the course, makes it make sense. If anyone is even thinking about taking the P&C or the Life, Accident, and Health test, this course is an absolute must.

show more

Name - Keri

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 9, 2017

Just passed my second exam with AP’s help. As a certified teacher I can tell you Jack’s short 15-20 minute segments are perfectly planned for how the brain learns. I enjoyed Jack’s conversational style and the humorous anecdotes and examples. I also had to request more time to finish, twice. Customer service was excellent! I can’t say enough good about my experience.

show more

Name - Keri

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - May 9, 2017

I studied the course materials, watched the videos, took the quizzes over again until I could get 95% or higher, and I passed easily. I felt very confident going into the exam. I would highly recommend AP to anyone needing to prepare for these exams.

show more
America's Professor - Reviews
5 719 719 5 2