1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.97 out of 5 (1078 Ratings)
5 stars
97.2%
4 stars
2.3%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 1078 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Tiffany

Course Taken - Washington State Life & Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 23, 2018

Everything about my experience with America’s Professor has been great. The study guides, video lectures, supplemental information and quizzes were all presented in a straight-forward and easily digestible manner. I felt extremely well prepared for the test and passed on the first try. Whether you have used online courses before or not I wholeheartedly recommend!

show more

Name - Anthony

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 23, 2018

Great course! I passed the exam easily on the first try and in half the allotted time! Just follow this course and pass the quizzes and you will pass on the first time. Thanks Jack!

show more

Name - test

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

out of 5

Date - February 23, 2018

test

show more

Name - Jen

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 21, 2018

After taking this course with AD banker and failing the exam, I decided to check out America’s Professor. Best thing I ever did, they hit every major topic on my exam. Thanks to America’s Professor, I passed and I wouldn’t of been able to do it without them. Also Pat is amazing and so helpful!!! 10+ stars!!!

show more

Name - skilikeagirlsun

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 21, 2018

Excellent results. Passed state exam 1st time. Jack really explains everything you need to know to pass one of the most difficult state insurance exams in the country. Thanks America’s Professor!

show more

Name - Glenda A. Najem

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 20, 2018

6 mos. Insurance CSR… Passed Property & Casualty Adjuster Exam / 6 WEEKS
Nancy, I just simply Love your Husband’s Mind. I feel as thou I’m a part of the Family. The way Jack explained and Painted mental pictures of the information, it felt like a Treasure Hunt. If you “Recalled the stories he told, you got the correct answers”. I PASSED 1ST TIME.
I Sincerely Thank You Dr. Jack Morton.
May you continue to be blessed,
By Blessing other with valuable information.

Glenda Ann Najem 2/ 2018

show more

Name - Mari

Course Taken - Texas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 20, 2018

I just want to thank you for this great Course!! I just passed my exam in the state of Texas for Life insurance. Thank You for the great experience…

show more

Name - Trish

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 20, 2018

Materials arrived very quickly. Lectures are in depth and focused on the exam questions. Review questions made passing the exam a breeze.

show more

Name - Jonathan

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 20, 2018

Never done Insurance and was kind of nervous to just dive into to this without having any college knowledge. Over all I can’t explain to you how good of a job this guy does with reiterating things to make them easy to learn. Great Job!! Scored-86 first try

show more

Name - Margaret

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - February 19, 2018

I was so worried about taking my Gen Lines Life and Health test. With the America’s Professor course, I passed on the first try with a score of 89. The prep questions on America’s Professor closely mimic the type of questions on the exam and there were few questions that were not material covered in the course. I was very well prepared after studying this course.

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1078 1078 5 2