1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (1017 Ratings)
5 stars
97.1%
4 stars
2.5%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 1017 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Thuy Ngan Thi Nguyen

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 19, 2018

Thank You, America’s Professor! I passed my P&C exam yesterday for the first time scoring 84. It’s funny because I requested 2 weeks extension in case I need to review the materials if I didn’t pass, but turned out I didn’t need it at all. Almost all of the materials covered in the videos are on the licensing exam. I am now ready to move on to the next course Life & Health with AP. Thank you for your great support!

show more

Name - Justin

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 19, 2018

Passed my test with extreme confidence. Its been quite a while since the last time I had to take a test of this type so it was important that I found something easy and simply to keep up with. I definitely found it!! The Lecture videos are broken up into shorter section that allow you to understand and absorb the material in smaller chunks rather than consuming a mountain of material in one session. Easy to follow along and definitely prepared me for exam. To anyone ready to take the leap… if you pay attention, do a reasonable amount of review and study, you will pass the test with ease!!!

show more

Name - Darleen

Course Taken - Idaho Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 18, 2018

Even though I ended up having two extensions for my learning courses, I took both test today and passed on the first try. I’m so thankful for this course and love the teaching style.
The actual state exam has much more rigorous questions, But taking the time to read the questions carefully enables you to know the correct answer.

show more

Name - Shae

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 18, 2018

I took this course for my Georgia Adjuster License. I passed my adjuster exam first try!! Great course I would recommend it to anyone. Anytime I had a question or needed anything they responded promptly. Great job!! Thanks for all your help!!!

show more

Name - Tammi

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 17, 2018

I took the exam using another website because it was cheaper, and I got what I paid for. I ended up failing the test. I switched to AP and have no regrets. I read the chapter first, then went through the corresponding videos and took the quiz at the end. I was very well prepared for the exam and passed it. Thanks to Jack and his unique way of relaying the info so anyone can understand it, I’m now a licensed agent/producer.

show more

Name - Emmett

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 17, 2018

EXCELLENT Course!!! I PASSED today. This course prepares you to pass the first time. If you follow the course outline, the actual test is a breeze. Additionally, I had clarifying questions and Pat was very responsive. A great investment! THANK YOU AmericasProfessor.

show more

Name - Jade

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 16, 2018

After previously failing my insurance test through another companies testing materials, I switched to America’s Professor and could not have been happier with my decision. I passed my test with ease after thoroughly learning with Jack’s help. Unlike any other company, they give you the free option to extend your course with no fee. Thanks America’s Professor, now onto the Property and Casualty section

show more

Name - Carlos

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 16, 2018

Thank you for all the help with the course and any questions I had. I was able to pass my exam!

show more

Name - Scott K

Course Taken - Iowa Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 15, 2018

I would highly recommend America’s Professor. I watched most of the videos, read some of the book and reviewed the practice quizzes and tests 3-4 times and felt very prepared. I took the property and casualty tests back to back and passed with plenty of room to spare. Thank you America’s Professor.

show more

Name - Emilee

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - January 15, 2018

I was really nervous about the insurance test! I passed on the first try. I want through all the videos of the AP program for Life and Health and I felt pretty confident with my knowledge. I did fairly well on the quizzes, too. I studied for two weeks. I did also buy a Kaplan question bank and I got really nervous about passing because their tests were so much harder! The actual test itself was not as difficult as the Kaplan tests. GOOD LUCK to anyone studying! It is worth it don’t give up! You will pass with this program. Thanks!

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1017 1017 5 2