1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (935 Ratings)
5 stars
96.8%
4 stars
2.7%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 935 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Dee

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 20, 2017

America’s Professor is the BEST. I took the test 3 times and still feel confident with giving them a 5 star rating. I gave myself a time limit to finish the course but that didn’t go as planned. I scheduled my testing date in advance. I knew there was no way I was ready, but I took the test anyway, out of 24 chapters, I had only completed 9, so of course I FAILED. I immediately scheduled to take the test again in 6 days. Time, again, was not on my side, but at least I only had one chapter left, clearly I’ve learned enough to pass this time…..I FAILED!!! I proceeded to schedule yet another test date and commit to finishing up the course, would you believe I PASSED. Moral of the story, follow the process of the course and you’re sure to pass the very first time. I’m definitely looking forward to obtaining my life, health and accidental with America’s Professor. Thank you, thank you thank you!!!! If America’s Professor gets the course for becoming an adjuster for the state of SC, please advise. I’ll be waiting!!!

show more

Name - Shanta

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 20, 2017

This course was awesome and I would recommend to anyone interested! I just took my examine and passed on the 1st attempt! The instructor of the course was great and made the terms relateable and very easy to not just memorize the material, but to also fully understand the terms and concepts.

show more

Name - Levy

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 20, 2017

I took TX PC exam course and made 84 on the first test. AP course is very straightforward and detailed to the test point.

show more

Name - LaShea J

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 20, 2017

I am so glad I came across Jack’s study course! His teaching style is simple that a child could pass a college course, lol.. If you follow his instructions to how to study you will definitely pass. I only studied for a week and half before testing and passed with a 95. I recommend everyone to study with America’s Professor.

show more

Name - Christine T

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 17, 2017

I took Jack’s Texas P & C and Life & Health exam courses. I made a 91 on the first test and a 92 on my Life and Health. I am a believer in the way he teaches and his style really speak to my learning style/language. 100% worth the cost of the courses. I will always come back to America’s Professor for any additional classes I need in the future.

show more

Name - Jessica

Course Taken - Georgia Personal Lines Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 17, 2017

Great Online Course!! Straight to the point, the videos along with the text book helps a lot. I highly recommend this course.

show more

Name - Ray

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 17, 2017

Passed the test with an 80. The language in the test was somewhat different than in the pre-licensing course but there was enough understanding to make up for the difference.

show more

Name - GIA

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 16, 2017

I passed the exam thanks to taking the practice exams multiple times! Be sure to read each chapter and watch the corresponding video even though it can get slightly boring (the videos that is) it does pay off in the end.

show more

Name - Brent

Course Taken - Idaho Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 16, 2017

Great Online Course! I highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking to get their insurance license. It’s very thorough and fun. Be sure to read each chapter even though Mr. Morton may not go through each page in your book.

Two Thumbs UP!

show more

Name - Drew

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - November 15, 2017

Every potential Insurance Agent should be using America’s Professor. I used these classes to study for my L & H – P & C test’s and passed both times on my first try. Jack and team made the classes as fun as they possibly can be. A lot of time needs to be put into learning this but I can tell you from experience, this is the way to go.
Classes for the P & C portion appeared to be easier when studying, but when taking the test it was a lot harder than I expected. Nonetheless I passed and couldn’t be more thankful for the team at America’s Professor.
Thank you all very much and please keep up the good work. Jack is one of the best teachers I have ever had.

show more
America's Professor - Reviews
5 935 935 5 2