1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (1488 Ratings)
5 stars
97%
4 stars
2.4%
3 stars
0.5%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 1488 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

If you have a friend that could benefit from this course, please invite them to join us.

REFER A FRIEND!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Dover Bishop

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 11, 2018

Just finished taking my exams for both Georgia Property & Casualty Agent & Georgia Insurance Adjuster. Passed both back to back in just over 1 hour. Thanks a heap.

show more

Name - Randolph

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 10, 2018

Great course! You learn the information instead of just memorizing it. Passed the exam the first time.

show more

Name - Meagan

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 10, 2018

I took the Texas General Lines Property and Casualty course, and would recommend it to anyone who will be taking this exam. I took the test today, and scored a 91. My local testing centers had limited availability (first available date was just over a month away from when I logged in to schedule it). I was nervous that I’d have a hard time recalling so much information for such a long period of time, but it was a nonissue. In addition to watching the videos and taking the quizzes, I reread both books (main book and state supplement) the weekend before my exam, and had no issues. The videos are engaging and the content was spot on. Thanks, America’s Professor!

show more

Name - Antonio Terrell

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 9, 2018

Hi. I would recommend this class to anyone. The material is very clear and understandable. I past the License exam on the first try.

show more

Name - Connie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 9, 2018

I passed the Life, Accident and Health Course on the first try after completing the American Professor Course work. It was 120 questions for the National and 50 for the State. It is a 3.5 hour test that I was able to completed in 2.5 hours.

show more

Name - Subrina

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 9, 2018

So happy I passed! America’s Professor is very professional and considerate, providing sufficient reading materials with a highlighter and a pen, as well as online courses with tests after each session. The property and casualty insurance pre-licensing course has so much content and confusing points that I would easily fail if without Americasprofessor.com. Follow the way of America’s Professor and you can pass at the first time trial as I did!

show more

Name - John N.

Verified Student

Course Taken - South Carolina Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 7, 2018

When I first heard about AP, I must admit that I was skeptical. I was previously enrolled in a course that offered a slide show and a few reading materials. I was not retaining the material with this method..
I came to AP especially because of the teaching videos. I learn better when I see, hear, and write the material. During my study at AP, I was able to view the videos and materials several times, which helped me retain the material. I am happy to say that I passed my exam on the first try, and had no problems doing so. Even though some of the terminology used on my exam was different from what I had been taught, because I was familiar with the concepts, I was able to pass. I am greatly satisfied with AP’s teaching and help!

show more

Name - Brad

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 7, 2018

I highly recommend this course for anyone considering it. Professor Morton’s method proved highly effective for me. He breaks the material down into easy to digest segments and also explains concepts in easy to understand language. I passed the exam on the first try using this course!

show more

Name - Willie

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 6, 2018

One question which was not covered in the course which came on the exam was “After how many years of revocation of a license can you apply for a new license? The answer choices were 1, 2, 5, 7 years. My NY licenses were revoked in 1996. Prof. Morton is a great teacher.

AP RESPONSE: Hello Willie, We appreciate your feedback! Please check your course’s updates for that revocation material, 5 years is the correct answer. Hope you guessed correctly 😉

show more

Name - Monnica Glenn

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - December 6, 2018

I am very excited to inform anyone that is thinking about taking this course that Professor Jack Morton takes you through and breaks it down in a way that you WILL pass. I love his analogies and the way he explains the material. I am not a very good test taker but his technique is awesome. I completed the Property & Casualty as well as the Life, Sickness & Health courses and passed both exams on my first attempt!!! I’m so excited with what these licenses are going to do for me in my career. It’s official, I am an Insurance Agent!! 😉 Thanks America’s Professor and thank you Jack for being such an amazing professor!!!!!

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1488 1488 5 2