1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (1414 Ratings)
5 stars
97%
4 stars
2.4%
3 stars
0.5%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 1414 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Tom Eggar

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 17, 2018

Hi, I don’t know where to begin. I first signed up for a local 2-day live class and on Sunday for this last Monday. On Sunday they e-mailed to let me know that the instructor had the flu with no backup plan. I was already scheduled to take the test and did not know what to do. Being 63 years old, I was a little hesitant to go on line. I found you “America’s Professor”. I got the book and got started. I was so comfortable with this I could not stop. Of course, I could not stop because I had a test to take. To make a long store shorter, I completed your course, tested and passed with a 85. (In just 3 days) Thank you!!!. I now need to start life and health and will only use you. Thank you for being my professor. You are (ABB) Awesome Beyond Belief.

show more

Name - Michael Benitez

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 17, 2018

I took both the Texas P&C and Life, Accident & Health courses. Passed both and the study material was very easy to navigate. Very helpful and customer service always replied to my emails which is an added bonus!

show more

Name - Mr. Pierce

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 17, 2018

Excellent program made the exam a breeze, I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to be licensed.

show more

Name - Greg Oberman

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 16, 2018

Great study material, Passed the exam!

show more

Name - T Brown

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 15, 2018

I passed on the first try. You definitely have to watch all of the videos. I watched a few multiple times if I didn’t make a 90 on the review questions. I would suggest that the system automatically capture when you review the videos so you don’t have to complete the time sheet. Customer Service was awesome. It took me a while to finish my course because I work two jobs and am a single parent so my time was limited. Two of my co-workers also took this course during summer/fall (at different times) and all three of us passed on the first time. That can’t be a coincidence.

AP RESPONSE: Congrats on passing T! We are in the beta stages for capturing student’s online and offline study time. We hope to release that automation soon!

show more

Name - Vann L

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 15, 2018

Completed the P&C adjusters course part time in 20 days. Passed the exam 1st time through. Great course and easy to follow. Much needed for the Georgia exam.

show more

Name - Cindy R.

Verified Student

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 15, 2018

I passed my TX General Lines licensing test today for the first time and was told my score has been the highest of the day!! Cant believe how well I did and I owe it all to Mr Jack Morton! His explanations are very understandable and I enjoyed his humor! The chapter review test questions are on point and as with anything, as long as you put in the time to learn, you will achieve your goal! Also requested an extension and was given it without issue! I would totally recommend this course to anyone of any age! Thanks America’s Professor!

show more

Name - Melisa

Verified Student

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 15, 2018

I’ve used a couple different websites. America’s Professor is the best! It was tremendously easy to follow!

show more

Name - TH

Verified Student

Course Taken - Virginia Life & Annuities Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 15, 2018

This was my first time taking an online course, it was the most helpful, reliable and informative course. I felt as if i had a personal relationship with my instructor (Jack). I completed the course was allowed a free extension and was able to call and be assisting with any question i had i took my test and passed the first time. I recommend this course to anyone.

show more

Name - Rhonda Hamilton

Verified Student

Course Taken - Missouri Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - October 11, 2018

I took the Life exam and passed on the first time. The content was organized and easy to follow. Remember you get out what you put in. I recommend the course to anyone.

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1414 1414 5 2