1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (1318 Ratings)
5 stars
96.8%
4 stars
2.5%
3 stars
0.5%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 1318 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Mark Hemphill

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 16, 2018

Great program. I had no experience in this arena prior to taking the class. There was only one question on the state exam. ( Out of 150.) That wasn’t discussed in the course. Assuming that was one of the state’s new test bank questions. I made a 91 on my test. Thanks Jack.

show more

Name - Mariah

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 16, 2018

This course was fantastic! Will definitely be recommending it to anyone who is taking Insurance Exam. Jack was a great teacher who helped me retain a lot of information with his drawings, stories, and examples.

show more

Name - Andrew Lane

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 16, 2018

This was my first time using an online course to study for a test and I am glad I chose AP. I passed the test on the first try. The structure and customer service made studying a lot easier.

show more

Name - Leia

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 16, 2018

This course was great! Everyone was really helpful, and I was able to pass the property and casualty exam on my first try. Thank you America’s Professor!

show more

Name - Derrik McLeod

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 14, 2018

First off I must say the customer service I have received has been by far the best of any online school I’ve taken. I took the GA P&C Course. The course is extremely Helpful and passed the state exam on first attempt.

ALSO Pat I appreciate all your help. NUMBER 1 online school

show more

Name - Jesse

Course Taken - South Carolina Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 14, 2018

I took my time and really did what he suggested in taking the tests and studying until i got at least 90% on every test. I really pushed for this. His examples are interesting and help me remember even though sometimes they may seem dated 🙂 I passed my exam with an 80.6% and apparently for my state that is a really good score. The agent i have been talking to was very impressed and so was the test Proctor! Thank you so much i was so happy i nearly shouted in the exam room

show more

Name - Jodi D

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 13, 2018

I took the Georgia P&C Adjuster Course and was able to pass my first try! I definitely recommend this course to anyone thinking about it. I had absolutely no insurance background, and the textbook and videos made it possible for me to understand the material and pass the Adjuster Exam within a month’s time. I recommend reading the text and hi-lighting the important parts and then watching the videos. Jack’s explanation of the information helps to make the information understandable and easy to imagine in real world situations.

show more

Name - Tracy M

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 10, 2018

The P&C Course took me 7 days to complete including extra study time, I felt confident taking the test and passed with an 87. My advice – stay focused on what Jack is telling you, do not move to the next section until you score a 90% or higher, know all the terminology especially the Washington specific information, and read the actual test questions carefully. Thank you Jack and Cousin Eddie! Highly recommend.

show more

Name - Iram

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 8, 2018

It was clear and easy to follow. I passed my test today. Thanks!

show more

Name - Vicki Knudsen

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - August 7, 2018

I would like to say this is an outstanding course and our Instructor is by far the best. This course gave me the opportunity to go at my own pace because of working two jobs, and this morning I took my exam and passed without a problem.
I will be recommending this site anyone that is studying to become producer in Insurance.
Thank you again.

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1318 1318 5 2