1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (1257 Ratings)
5 stars
96.7%
4 stars
2.6%
3 stars
0.5%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 1257 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Rowe Arends-Missouri

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 21, 2018

Excellent and informing material. Mr Morton kept it entertaining and the material prepared me for my exam and I passed! I found the videos and review questions the most helpful. Reminders of Cousin Eddie and Ruby while thinking of the material during the exam was awesome. 🙂 Thank you for having such a great course and for truly preparing us for the exam!

show more

Name - Daniel

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 20, 2018

I highly recommend this course if you are trying to pass the Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness Insurance Pre-Licensing Course! I passed the exam on my first try! I felt very prepared while taking the exam thanks to the content covered, the section review questions, and the final practice test. Thank you so much Jack and America’s Professor!!!!

show more

Name - Keri

Course Taken - Virginia Life, Annuities & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 20, 2018

I passed both L&H and P&C on my first exam! I highly recommend this course for everyone! Jack covered EVERYTHING that was on the exam and made it very easy to understand.

show more

Name - Courtney C

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 19, 2018

Passed my exam on the first try, on to the next course!

show more

Name - Christian

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 18, 2018

If you’re trying to obtain your Georgia Life, Accident, and Sickness license quickly, this is the way to do it. I really appreciated being able to work at my own pace which allowed me to complete my course and exam all in about a week. Jack does a great job trying to highlight what’s most important and really hammers down big topics that will show up on the exam multiple times. My only advice is to really study your state specific material a couple of times. I struggled with some of the questions just because the question and answers were slightly vague with very specific details on my state (Georgia) portion. Other than that, if you’re doing well on the practice exams, you’re going to pass this thing no problem!

show more

Name - Top of Texas

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 18, 2018

Jack, Thank you so much for the course information, passed on my first attempt! On to the next course!!

show more

Name - Mike

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 16, 2018

Wow, What a great way to get your license. I passed on the second time mainly because I tried to take a shortcut. No shortcuts follow the way that they want you to do it and it works. Great video and test. Make sure you make a 90 on each exam and you will pass the first time. When you know that you are about to peak go ahead and schedule your test so that you will have a seat with pearson vue. Other than that I look forward to maybe seeing you in the field. Press on and finish. It is well worth it.

show more

Name - Barry

Course Taken - Kansas Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 16, 2018

AP People pass and they pass the first time. Listen to the lectures, follow along in the guide and take the review exams multiple times. You do this, you will pass! Thank you so much!

show more

Name - James

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 16, 2018

Just passed my General Lines Property & Casualty Test! Jack is a great teacher, just follow the videos, highlight and put notes in the book and just review and test. Going for my General Life, Accident and health!

show more

Name - Zach

Course Taken - South Carolina Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - June 15, 2018

This was an incredible class. I came into this not knowing anything about insurance, and after finishing the class I have passed the test, gotten a job, and know so much more about insurance! The tests are not easy, this class is a must!

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1257 1257 5 2