1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (1162 Ratings)
5 stars
97.1%
4 stars
2.5%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 1162 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Frederick

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 19, 2018

AP people do pass!
America’s Professor (AP) is an amazing course. I highly recommend that you take this course! In the past, I’ve paid for several courses and guess what, I failed horribly. With AP course videos, materials, and the plethora of review questions gave me the confidence to pass on the first try! Listen, the instructor is a lawyer that knows how to teach and cuts through the BS. His dry sense of humor and catchy phrases for the student to remember the material such as “Willy Wonka’s Fabulously Good Chocolate” was hilarious while watching the video, BUT about 30-40% of the state exam that I can remember had the basic and broad questions written in a sophisticated and unsophisticated language. Thanks, AP!

show more

Name - Geovanni Z

Course Taken - Washington State Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 18, 2018

This course was highly recommended to me by soon to be co workers. Jack is a genius with his teaching methods, allowing me to pass the exam on my first try. Definitely will look forward to passing Life and Health on the first try when I complete the next course.

show more

Name - Martin

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 18, 2018

Professor Jack Morton’s lectures are great. Do not forget any of the lecture contents! I finished the pre-licensing course and passed at my first try.

show more

Name - Brandy

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 18, 2018

This course was helpful, thorough, and very entertaining. I enjoyed my experience.
Mr. Jack, you are hilarious and I really enjoyed listening to your stories, examples and you kept my interest the entire time.
I will say that my experience with the pearsonvue test, seemed it was focused a lot on the disability insurance and I personally didn’t feel very confident with that area. Just wanted to throw that in there.

show more

Name - Mike

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 18, 2018

Book and video combination are excellent!!

show more

Name - Clay

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2018

He somehow kept me from falling asleep while talking for hours on end about insurance. Passed the test first try without any worry.

show more

Name - Bob D

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2018

This course was well done and easy to follow. The combination of the book, videos and post chapter quizzes were an excellent preparation for the Texas exam. Strongly recommend this program!!

show more

Name - Lindsay

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2018

This is the 2nd course I completed by AP and 2nd time passing on the first go round. Jack’s sarcasm kept me entertained. I believe there were a few items about short term disability that he didn’t cover, and it was on my test. No big deal. I still passed it and it wasn’t an easy exam. I highly recommend this company. The format is great and the test questions are very helpful. You don’t need to read the entire book. Just follow whatever Jack highlights and you are good to go!

show more

Name - Brad Bowen

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2018

The course was very well done, the materials were exactly what I needed to pass my Property and Casualty Insurance License.

While taking the test, many of the practical examples used in the teaching material would come back to my memory and help me correctly answer some of the test questions which were worded in a difficult fashion or were seemingly “gotcha” questions.

I will definitely use this resource again when it’s time to study for a state exam!

show more

Name - Steve

Course Taken - South Carolina Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - April 16, 2018

I really enjoyed the series. Passed the first time. The practice tests and reviews were excellent. I enjoyed Morton’s dry humor (reminds me of me). I would recommend to anyone interested in passing the exam!

show more

America's Professor - Reviews
5 1162 1162 5 2