1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (687 Ratings)
5 stars
96.4%
4 stars
3.1%
3 stars
0.4%
2 stars
0.1%
1 stars
0
Display all 687 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Amy M. Blackwell

Course Taken - Hawaii Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 27, 2017

I did it again today! Passed in less than 30 minutes!

show more

Name - Amy M. Blackwell

Course Taken - Hawaii Property Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 27, 2017

The combination of PDF, book, awesome videos, and the ingenious quizzes at the end of each chapter was a quadruple threat that allowed me to finish the entire Property licensing exam in 30 minutes when there was 2 hours of allotted time! I’ve never finished an exam in 25% of the allotted time before, and it felt great knowing that I knew what I was getting into. The emphases from Professor Morton’s approaches are just spot on and I’m glad I chose this course over more conventional approaches like the Kaplan. I felt like I not only learned a lot but also filled some gaps in my communication skills!

show more

Name - Kris Harmon

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 24, 2017

Took my Texas General Lines Property and Casualty Insurance exam back on the 14th. The lady that gave me my results saw my score when I turned the sheet over to look at it and said that it was one of the highest scores she had seen in the 18 months that she has worked there. I owe it all to Jack and America’s Professor. I already have the Life and Health course in hand and I am working on it right now.

show more

Name - Liz

Course Taken - Virginia Life, Annuities & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 24, 2017

I took my exam today and passed! This course set me up for success.

show more

Name - Minette

Course Taken - Georgia Life, Accident & Sickness (LAS) Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 23, 2017

Took the Georgia LAS Course with America’s Professor. I work at an institution of higher ed and felt like I was in a class with one of our faculty members. I took the exam on 3/21/17 and passed. I would recommend this course to anyone desiring to get their LAS license.
Thanks, America’s Professor.

show more

Name - Heather

Course Taken - Wyoming Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 23, 2017

I graduated from college 23 years ago and haven’t taken an exam since then, so needless to say I was a little nervous preparing for my property & casualty. This course is amazing. Very well taught. I followed along and marked my book as I watched the lecture videos, and then took all of the chapter tests several times. I felt well prepared and passed the first time around with a 91%.

show more

Name - Jason

Course Taken - Georgia Life Insurance Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 21, 2017

Excellent program, easy to follow and understand. I passed my exam on the first attempt!

show more

Name - Sal

Course Taken - Virginia Life & Annuities Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 21, 2017

Everything went great. Only took me half the allowed time. I even used your help person several time while I was preparing for the test. He was pleasant and helpful. Reminded me not to over think each question. I appreciate your course. Will recommend it to anyone needing to take the VA test. Thank you.
Sal

show more

Name - Crystal

Course Taken - Iowa Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 16, 2017

Success again 😀 I just took the Casualty License exam and passed with another high score, just as I did on the Property! I give all thanks to AP Professor and Jack’s excellent teaching! I highly recommend this course and am sure all courses offered give the same success rate! Thanks again Jack!

show more

Name - Jay tee hunters

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - March 16, 2017

I got nothing to vilify America’s Professor rather than recommending it to anyone that is hoping to pass the exam in Texas at first attempt. It worth it, when you talk of the cost, it is the best and if you follow the teaching you will pass.

show more
America's Professor - Reviews
5 687 687 5 2