1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Insurance Course Reviews and Testimonials
Average Rating
5.0 out of 5 (649 Ratings)
Star Ratings for America's Professor Insurance Exam Course
625 19 4 1 0
Submit your own review Thank you for submitting your review!
Submit a Review
Most Recent Reviews

Name - Destiney H.

Course Taken - WA Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 15, 2017

I passed the property and casualty first try! I truly appreciated all that I got from America’s Professor! They were able to extend my time to ensure I was able to review and review again everything I needed to know in order to pass the test! Thank you!

show more

Name - CH

Course Taken - TX General Lines Life, Accident & Health Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 13, 2017

I passed the exam on the first attempt. The online lectures were very thorough and the humor along with real life examples made the course material both interesting and memorable. I definitely recommend taking this course if you prefer the online option. Thank you America’s Professor.

show more

Name - Ashlee

Course Taken - GA Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 12, 2017

I totally enjoyed this course. Passed the test with no problems after taking this class.

show more

Name - J.H

Course Taken - TX General Lines Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 8, 2017

I passed my course on the first try today. The information was well thought out and I had a friends course on the same material to compare it to. I like this course better and plan to use them for my next course.

show more

Name - LO

Course Taken - MO Life Only Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - December 30, 2016

I passed my test last night on the first try. I found the questions after each chapter in this course were harder than the ones on the actual test. I felt fully prepared.
This course is broken down in small lessons that make it easy to understand.

show more

Name - Maria S.

Course Taken - VA Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - December 27, 2016

I just passed my exam today. It was my first try too. I owe my success to this course!

show more

Name - RL

Course Taken - TX General Lines Life, Accident & Health Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - December 21, 2016

It was definitely a point to point prep. Very helpful.

show more

Name - Ant

Course Taken - VA Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - December 16, 2016

I just passed my exam this morning! This course is almost apples to apples compared to my exam. Jack is an amazing instructor and I will be recommending this course!!!

Thank you a million times over!

show more

Name - Kelley

Course Taken - TX General Lines Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - December 13, 2016

Passed my exam today with an 84! Excellent tips and test prep! Thank you, thank you! I will recommend to anyone looking to get licensed!

show more

Name - Bill

Course Taken - GA Life Only Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - December 12, 2016

Just passed the Life Exam in GA Friday. This course is amazing the videos with Jack and the questions are right on. I also want to thank Pat Winterrowd in explaining how the GA section is somewhat different than the whole course. Once again thank all of you.

show more
Average Rating
5.0 out of 5 (649 Ratings)