1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Insurance Course Reviews and Testimonials
Average Rating
5.0 out of 5 (658 Ratings)
Star Ratings for America's Professor Insurance Exam Course
634 19 4 1 0
Submit your own review Thank you for submitting your review!
Submit a Review
Most Recent Reviews

Name - Jose

Course Taken - TX General Lines Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - February 13, 2017

Took my General Lines Property and Casualty exam in Texas today and passed with a 92! The videos made and review questions made the exam very easy to pass. This is a GREAT test prep! Thank you.

show more

Name - Del

Course Taken - TX General Lines Life, Accident & Health Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - February 9, 2017

I just took my exam tonight and passed it first try, thank you so much Jack. Love you video and sample, you make it so easy understand the course.

show more

Name - Jessie

Course Taken - MT Life & Health Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - February 8, 2017

The video’s helped significantly!! When I called to get the number for Pearson VUE, I asked for an extension on my videos. The man who helped me was so sweet and so amazing I almost teared up. I was beyond nervous and he left me with his name saying to call him personally if I needed help or had questions. He could tell how nervous I was. Thank you for taking the time to make these videos as well. I wish I could have been in the class itself.

show more

Name - Jordan

Course Taken - WA Life & Disability (Health) Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - February 6, 2017

This program was great. Easy to follow and learn with helpful tips and quizzes. I’d definitely recommend it.

show more

Name - Audrey

Course Taken - VA Life & Annuities Only Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - February 1, 2017

The videos are very helpful and the review questions are as well. I watched the videos and jotted key info on note cards, did the review questions and did the final practice test the night before the exam and I passed. This also worked with P&C as well. I highly recommend AP.

show more

Name - Smith

Course Taken - GA Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 31, 2017

Thank you very much for this helpful website.

show more

Name - Jin W Kang

Course Taken - HI Life Only Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 31, 2017

Very useful lecture and helpful staff. Everything they provide on online I like it.

Thanks Pat !

show more

Name - Randy M

Course Taken - MT Health Only Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 21, 2017

Passed easily on my first try. Very good course. Jack keeps you focused on exactly what you need to know. Very few questions on exam that he didn’t cover.

show more

Name - Kenjamine

Course Taken - ID Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 20, 2017

Great lectures and quizzes. I was able to pass the Property and Casualty State adjuster’s exam the first try. Thanks AP!!

show more

Name - Destiney H.

Course Taken - WA Property & Casualty Insurance Pre-Licensing

5 out of 5

Date - January 15, 2017

I passed the property and casualty first try! I truly appreciated all that I got from America’s Professor! They were able to extend my time to ensure I was able to review and review again everything I needed to know in order to pass the test! Thank you!

show more
Average Rating
5.0 out of 5 (658 Ratings)