1-800-870-3130

Course Reviews & Testimonials

Average Rating
4.96 out of 5 (860 Ratings)
5 stars
96.7%
4 stars
2.7%
3 stars
0.3%
2 stars
0.2%
1 stars
0
Display all 860 student reviews
Submit your own review
Thank you for submitting your review!

Submit a Review



Most Recent Reviews

Name - Lee

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Life, Accident & Health Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 25, 2017

AP was a fantastic course. I really enjoyed the format and teaching style of the professor. Studied for a little over a week and made an 85 on the Texas General Lines Life & Health exam. Good Job. I highly recommend this class. Thanks AP !!!!!!!!!

show more

Name - Mort

Course Taken - Georgia Adjuster & Public Adjuster (PC) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 25, 2017

I studies the book and watched the videos. Took the test and passed the first time. You are correct Jack regarding Michelle Obama analogy. Once I started the exam I could recall the material. I also remembered what crooked cousin Eddy would do that we need an insurance for. It helped. Thank you guys. I will be an adjuster with Crawford.

show more

Name - James

Course Taken - Washington State Life & Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 25, 2017

I studied for three weeks and took the exam and passed it on the first attempt. This program was very accurate to the exam from the style the questions were asked to the verbiage used. I recommend this program for all.

show more

Name - Sarah

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 25, 2017

Passed the first time and am now an agency producer for Farmers Insurance. Thanks so much! Highly recommend.

show more

Name - Joe

Course Taken - Texas General Lines Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 25, 2017

Highly recommend. The videos and sample questions really prepared me and I passed my exam on the first try. Don’t waist your time looking anywhere else. Thank you America’s Professor.

show more

Name - Catherine

Course Taken - Montana Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 24, 2017

Great course!!! Took my exam yesterday and passed! I would definitely recommend this to anyone he teaches you exactly what you need to know!!

show more

Name - Christina

Course Taken - Missouri Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2017

I just came back after taking the exam and passed!! I was extremely nervous as I had no prior insurance experience going into this. Professor Morton’s course without a doubt helped me pass the exam. I would suggest to follow his course outline and review his practice exams.

show more

Name - Glen

Course Taken - Idaho Life & Disability (Health) Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2017

I had a very short window to start the course, study for the exam and take the test. The online learning and text book that came with it was very useful and I was able to pass the test on my first try. This is a great course!

show more

Name - Ryan

Course Taken - Georgia Property & Casualty Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2017

Passed the Property & Casualty Exam on my 1st try. I owe it to this course. Thanks America’s Professor!

show more

Name - Kandii Kiisses

Course Taken - Kansas Life Pre-Licensing Course

5 out of 5

Date - September 22, 2017

This course is an amazing course. I have completed 80% of the course and took my state exam today and passed. Thank you so much.

show more
America's Professor - Reviews
5 860 860 5 2